SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2579 (Guy Laroche)

1 more reviews
Viewed 392 times 
Reviewed by:Auntie Susan
photo

 
 
About Auntie Susanstar
Canada
Member since: 12/8/09
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/10 2:36 PM
Last Updated:6/5/10 1:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (6/5/10 9:17 PM) Reply
What a lovely suit. You did a terrific job.
frame said... (6/5/10 7:06 PM) Reply
Looks like a beautiful suit. Love the collar. It looks like the pattern is OOP, but I found a link to a picture on Etsy. http://www.etsy.com/listing/31925214/vogue-2579-guy-laroche-skirt-suit-jacket
annie1129 said... (6/5/10 5:40 PM) Reply
Absolutely beautiful!!
Jolet said... (6/5/10 3:26 PM) Reply
I love the suit, perhaps I'm going to order the pattern and make it myself now I've seen this! Great result.
barbcl said... (6/5/10 3:26 PM) Reply
Gorgeous suit and so well made.
tess said... (6/5/10 7:07 AM) Reply
Your suit looks fabulous! The fabric looks expensive and very classy!!
LisaRM said... (6/4/10 10:36 PM) Reply
Absolutely beautiful. I love the classic style. Yes, you'll have this one for years to come.
wsm2408 said... (6/4/10 5:24 PM) Reply
Great suit - it really looks high end expensive. Brilliant job. It should give you a great shot of confidence at your next business meeting! I'm totally envious. Thanks for your review.
Paris75008 said... (6/4/10 4:16 PM) Reply
Absolutely splendid. Is this a vintage pattern?
Cowtown Karen said... (6/4/10 2:41 PM) Reply
Awesome suit! I am seriously envious, and now I have to have the pattern. I love the fabric, too. Can you tell us where you got it?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6146

photo
by: Silk Chall...

Review