SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2010 (Floral Romance)

22 more reviews
Viewed 719 times 
Reviewed by:barebear
photo

 
 
About barebearstar
YT CANADA
Member since: 12/1/09
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/10 0:51 AM
Last Updated:8/31/10 1:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
31 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Wow, this is a fabulous and well designed wardrobe. Everything looks very cheerful and you've managed to find a whole range of things that fit together. I specially love the jacket, the brown trou and the wrap top. It must be awesome to have a whole wardrobe of stuff you made!
9/11/10 0:47 AM
barebear said...
Thank you very much, everyone! I love my wardrobe very much (I don't even want to wear anything else!), and I can't even describe how much I appreciate your kind words. <3
9/7/10 11:18 PM
Rosesred said...
I love your wardrobe! Love how you carried the petal theme through several garments! Love the way they fit! Love the colors, and all the combinations, and Love how you made both basic pieces and more elaborate ones for special occasions. In short: LOVE!
9/7/10 11:10 AM
Aroura said...
I really love all your pieces! Absolutely fantastic job, the colors and styles are all perfect for you. I really LOVE that skirt...so envious!
9/6/10 0:16 AM
CTBarb said...
Great wardrobe! The coral brings out your coloring wonderfully. And these are daring pattern choices. Good work.
9/1/10 2:33 PM
sandramary said...
I love your combination of prints, what a fantastic wardrobe!
9/1/10 6:24 AM
dingyadi said...
Really pretty wardrobe. Everything goes terrifically together and they look fabulous on you.
9/1/10 0:33 AM
Mary Nanna said...
Well done - the outfits look great together, very pretty indeed!
9/1/10 0:13 AM
julie w said...
Love your combinations, what a great wardrobe.
8/31/10 8:53 PM
marthamyers said...
Way to go! Nice wardrobe. And all the best on your thesis!
8/31/10 8:12 PM
3HoursPast said...
You did such a lovely job, I especially like how your flower petal skirt turned out.
8/31/10 7:20 PM
treefrog said...
What a fantastic wardrobe. All very nice pieces that suit you well. PS. Good luck with the thesis presentation.
8/31/10 6:56 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Your wardrobe looks so put-together! I'm impressed with how you've made everything flow so smoothly.
8/31/10 6:54 PM
Sharonspils said...
Your wardobe if beautiful and it goes so well together and love the styles. You are looking good.
8/31/10 5:08 PM
morzel said...
You created a great wardrobe. I especially like the pants/shirt/jacket combination!
8/31/10 4:46 PM
sugarduck said...
Wow!! This is one amazing wardrobe!! Love it!!
8/31/10 4:04 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
What a beautifully sewn cute wardrobe, you look lovely! Great pictures, the colours work so well together, bravo on finishing!!
8/31/10 4:03 PM
Nessa09 said...
Very pretty wardrobe!
8/31/10 3:56 PM
arianamaniacs said...
You're cute as a button and totally stylin with your new outfits! I really love the coral combination. Congrats on finishing!
8/31/10 3:39 PM
marec said...
Love all your new clothes! The Tiki dress is really cute on you and I want the jacket.
8/31/10 3:31 PM
JEF said...
This is a knock out wardrobe - it's just super! I LOVE your petal skirt. This is all just beautiful - great job!
8/31/10 2:48 PM
stofts said...
I much prefer your dress to the picture on the pattern. Fantastic!
8/31/10 2:29 PM
ginnie.wise said...
Superb... I am inspired!
8/31/10 1:21 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Yeah! I'm glad you were able to finish everything! I love the layered skirt and dress. It all blends well together!
8/31/10 1:20 PM
jannw said...
Congrats on finishing a very attractive wardrobe. You did a super job on it...
8/31/10 1:18 PM
sewtime said...
I will be looking forward to seeing the finished wardrobe.
7/17/10 6:18 PM
GraveFlower said...
This is a fantastic wardrobe, I love it!
6/16/10 7:25 PM
Jea1978 said...
I love how you have a lot of patterned fabrics that all fit together so well! Look forward to seeing it all.
6/14/10 11:16 AM
Paris75008 said...
Looks like a great choice. I'm interested to see how the cardigan turns out. I like the pattern and I've put it on my wishlist!
6/14/10 7:39 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Your wardrobe looks lovely - I look forward to seeing the pieces as you finish them!
6/14/10 5:01 AM
Renren said...
I love your fabrics!
6/14/10 2:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

More Info
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

More Info