Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2007-4 (A-Line Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/10 0:26 AM
Last Updated:6/21/10 10:41 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sew4Fun said... (4/21/11 4:52 AM) Reply
Nice skirts and wonderful review, thanks!
Christas said... (6/30/10 10:55 AM) Reply
Excellent review! These are all such pretty skirts! You have been sewing up a storm. Love each one and can see why you would want to make more from this pattern.
MNBarb said... (6/22/10 7:48 AM) Reply
I want to feel this fabric! The wide waistband on this skirt is a winner. I wonder if you tried the jacket from this pattern, it looks like it has nice shape with an easy design.
Lori V said... (6/21/10 11:18 PM) Reply
Very cute skirts. I have some fabric I was planning on using for a skirt, thanks for reviewing this patternt, it will be perfect.
what is not taken said... (6/15/10 11:28 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirts. Great review!! Only of 1 yard of 60" fabric that is wonderful. You make such beautiful clothing and the fabric are so beautiful. Thanks so much for the review. Make me want to make skirts for my daughters (7,16) and myself. Thanks for sharing and have a blessed day.
renren said... (6/14/10 2:14 AM) Reply
Very cute skirts! I'm going to have to go see what this Pfaff inv zip foot looks like now!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7699 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
J Stern Designs Ponte Knit Jeans (Size 12W-24W)

J Stern Designs Ponte Knit Jeans (Size 12W-24W)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Style 4650

photo
by: shakantala

Review