Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Origami Skirt (Origami Skirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 601 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/10 2:54 PM
Last Updated:6/14/10 3:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said... (6/15/10 9:18 AM) Reply
I also have wondered about this one. It looks very wearable on you and the trim is a really nice touch.
Rebecca D said... (6/15/10 6:49 AM) Reply
I am pulling out my pattern to investigate this clip guard. Intriguing. I love this skirt on you. You are reviewing up a storm - thank you!
marthamyers said... (6/14/10 9:29 PM) Reply
Good reminder of a very interesting skirt pattern. Need to pull that one out and try it. Thanks for the review.
marec said... (6/14/10 7:09 PM) Reply
"Sometimes when putting it on I can get both my legs accidently into one skirt/pant leg." Thank you for the laugh...after an afternoon of yard work, this was a bright spot. Your skirt is so cool, and I love the trim.
FreyaStark said... (6/14/10 6:40 PM) Reply
An intriguing garment. Your trim is a nice touch.
Peggy L said... (6/14/10 4:19 PM) Reply
I have always thought this pattern was interesting. Your trim really looks great. Thanks for the info on walking - I had wondered about that.
MNBarb said... (6/14/10 3:54 PM) Reply
I love Tencel. This skirt is like a puzzle. I had to look at all of the photos and the pattern to figure it out. What fun?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6210

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2010-14

photo
by: angeleyes8...

Review
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details