SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sport)

17 more reviews
Viewed 368 times 
Reviewed by:esspee
photo

 
 
About esspee
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said... (8/30/10 10:10 PM) Reply
Awesome shorts and very helpful review, thank you!
esspee said... (6/26/10 12:09 PM) Reply
Bobinator I made no adjustments to the pattern other than to leave out the lining. They fit perfectly.
Bobinator said... (6/23/10 11:32 AM) Reply
Yes I agree with CCQ, wearing cool running clothes ALWAYS help! Did you need to make any adjustments on the shorts? Now I'm going to have to get this pattern!
pterion said... (6/18/10 1:45 PM) Reply
Nice looking shorts. I have this pattern and I keep meaning to try the shorts since I've made both styles of bra (and love them!)
CCQ said... (6/18/10 10:04 AM) Reply
Cool clothes always helps with the run!
MNBarb said... (6/17/10 10:25 PM) Reply
Wish I could see the photos better but it looks like a winning combination for exercise wear. A bra that fits? YAY!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Burda 7664

photo
by: HRigg

Review
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Pattern Details