SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sport)

15 more reviews
Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:esspee
photo

 
 
About esspee
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said... (8/30/10 10:10 PM) Reply
Awesome shorts and very helpful review, thank you!
esspee said... (6/26/10 12:09 PM) Reply
Bobinator I made no adjustments to the pattern other than to leave out the lining. They fit perfectly.
Bobinator said... (6/23/10 11:32 AM) Reply
Yes I agree with CCQ, wearing cool running clothes ALWAYS help! Did you need to make any adjustments on the shorts? Now I'm going to have to get this pattern!
pterion said... (6/18/10 1:45 PM) Reply
Nice looking shorts. I have this pattern and I keep meaning to try the shorts since I've made both styles of bra (and love them!)
CCQ said... (6/18/10 10:04 AM) Reply
Cool clothes always helps with the run!
MNBarb said... (6/17/10 10:25 PM) Reply
Wish I could see the photos better but it looks like a winning combination for exercise wear. A bra that fits? YAY!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details