SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8510 (Dress)

Viewed 613 times 
Reviewed by:Seamingly Simple
photo

 
 
About Seamingly Simplestarstarstarstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 12/23/03
Reviews written: 133
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/10 0:24 AM
Last Updated:6/20/10 7:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kstone76 said...
It looks very nice. I saw this pattern the other day and though about buying it. I guess now I will have to buy it and give it a try. Job welldone... ;)
6/20/10 0:31 AM
Elke said...
Lovely dress and very pretty on you!
6/20/10 6:30 AM
MNBarb said...
A really nice and simple dress.
6/20/10 7:52 AM
Knitz said...
What a pretty, summer-y dress!
6/20/10 9:29 AM
Frogstitcher said...
Everything you make looks wonderful on you. Another well thought out, highly successful project and finished in plenty of time to enjoy this summer. You and your dress are very inspiring.
6/20/10 10:17 AM
kimmielovesparis said...
Very pretty. I love the simplicity of the dress too. Thanks for the review.
6/20/10 1:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
You are ready for summer in this fine looking dress! I like this neckline on you. Lovely fabric choice, also!
6/20/10 2:26 PM
Beve said...
Very becoming on you. Nice fabric choice for a cool summer dress. Thanks for the review; I'm off to buy the pattern...
6/22/10 7:40 PM
SewRetroChick said...
This is very nicely made and looks great on you!
1/28/11 7:25 PM
thebreez said...
I made this dress a few years back. I did View B as I love sleeves like that and used a heavier weight black knit since I was making the dress for a Christmas party. It was very easy to make & I love the dress.
8/7/11 12:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 1325

photo
by: PattyE

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now