SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2445 (Craft)

Viewed 198 times 
Reviewed by:sarah121haras
photo

 
 
About sarah121harasstar
IN USA
Member since: 5/9/09
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/10 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewin'suz said...
Your play food looks great! What a fun gift idea, too.
6/21/10 9:55 PM
karenadey said...
I love your felt food, and using craft felt is a really good idea, there are more color options. I also like that you used felt instead of pipe cleaners, and stitched instead of glue, glue is not such a good idea for toddlers. Good Job.
6/21/10 10:14 PM
Ericaeli said...
This is so cute. I had no idea that Simplicity had a felt food pattern. Now I have another pattern to add to my list.
6/21/10 10:58 PM
michalklimer said...
so adorable! I have this pattern and plan on making it real soon, so I am happy to get your tips regarding ythe pipe cleaners! Thanks!
6/22/10 0:16 AM
AlisonK318 said...
I bought this pattern a few months ago on a whim because it was so cute! Great job and thanks for posting!
6/23/10 11:55 AM
p1xie said...
So cute. I have this pattern too. Glad to hear the 9" x 12" felt will work.
6/23/10 10:52 PM
Hilary said...
How cute is this! I love it-great job and thanks for the helpful tips!
1/9/11 4:08 PM
fiveforsilver said...
I'm so inspired by your photo! It looks just like the pattern! I'll have to psych myself up for this one I think :)
7/31/11 11:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

brerrabbit.com Coffee Date Dress

photo
by: SewPrinces...

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now