SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2445 (Craft)

Viewed 199 times 
Reviewed by:sarah121haras
photo

 
 
About sarah121harasstar
IN USA
Member since: 5/9/09
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/10 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewin'suz said...
Your play food looks great! What a fun gift idea, too.
6/21/10 9:55 PM
karenadey said...
I love your felt food, and using craft felt is a really good idea, there are more color options. I also like that you used felt instead of pipe cleaners, and stitched instead of glue, glue is not such a good idea for toddlers. Good Job.
6/21/10 10:14 PM
Ericaeli said...
This is so cute. I had no idea that Simplicity had a felt food pattern. Now I have another pattern to add to my list.
6/21/10 10:58 PM
michalklimer said...
so adorable! I have this pattern and plan on making it real soon, so I am happy to get your tips regarding ythe pipe cleaners! Thanks!
6/22/10 0:16 AM
AlisonK318 said...
I bought this pattern a few months ago on a whim because it was so cute! Great job and thanks for posting!
6/23/10 11:55 AM
p1xie said...
So cute. I have this pattern too. Glad to hear the 9" x 12" felt will work.
6/23/10 10:52 PM
Hilary said...
How cute is this! I love it-great job and thanks for the helpful tips!
1/9/11 4:08 PM
fiveforsilver said...
I'm so inspired by your photo! It looks just like the pattern! I'll have to psych myself up for this one I think :)
7/31/11 11:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6599

photo
by: ElizabethK

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5882

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review