SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7966 (Burda 7966 Trousers/pants & sh)

3 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 1:09 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewnsewmom said... (7/18/10 6:06 PM) Reply
Very nice and a good fit too.
Margaret said... (7/1/10 4:48 PM) Reply
These look great on you and very comfortable. Sounds like a good wearable style.
katlew03 said... (6/28/10 1:14 PM) Reply
Love your pants. They will go great with your summer wardrobe and look really comfortable. I'll have to check out this pattern. I am running out of pants and will give them a try when I finally get back to sewing.
MNBarb said... (6/28/10 9:23 AM) Reply
Really nice choice of fabric and pattern. Isn't it fun to make a knock-off and have it fit to a "T" plus save a few dollars? I wish you had a close-up of the waist area since this drawstring didn't look like it would work when I was eyeing this pattern.
renren said... (6/28/10 8:17 AM) Reply
I really like these--especially in linen for summer. Perfect balance between the comfort of casual and a bit dressier than jeans. I'll have to see if something like this shows up/has shown up in Burda Style.
dragon10 said... (6/28/10 1:13 AM) Reply
Your pants look great on you. I got this pattern last week so thanks for the info regarding the pocket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Folkwear 232

photo
by: patternadd...

Review
StyleArc Nina cardigan

photo
by: margy.64

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Pattern Details