SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7966 (Burda 7966 Trousers/pants & sh)

3 more reviews
Viewed 396 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 1:09 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewnsewmom said...
Very nice and a good fit too.
7/18/10 6:06 PM
Margaret said...
These look great on you and very comfortable. Sounds like a good wearable style.
7/1/10 4:48 PM
katlew03 said...
Love your pants. They will go great with your summer wardrobe and look really comfortable. I'll have to check out this pattern. I am running out of pants and will give them a try when I finally get back to sewing.
6/28/10 1:14 PM
MNBarb said...
Really nice choice of fabric and pattern. Isn't it fun to make a knock-off and have it fit to a "T" plus save a few dollars? I wish you had a close-up of the waist area since this drawstring didn't look like it would work when I was eyeing this pattern.
6/28/10 9:23 AM
Renren said...
I really like these--especially in linen for summer. Perfect balance between the comfort of casual and a bit dressier than jeans. I'll have to see if something like this shows up/has shown up in Burda Style.
6/28/10 8:17 AM
dragon10 said...
Your pants look great on you. I got this pattern last week so thanks for the info regarding the pocket.
6/28/10 1:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

More Info
Butterick 5153 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review