SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2010-126 

2 more reviews
Viewed 414 times 
Reviewed by:sugarduck
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sugarduckstar
France
Member since: 2/7/10
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 56)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 7:24 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
suesmith said... (6/28/10 5:13 PM) Reply
Just received my issue today and picked this one to make because of the back detail. Great skirt...love the red.
dingyadi said... (6/28/10 2:48 PM) Reply
fantastic skirt - looks gorgeous. It is a lovely shape and what a bargain for the fabric!
Levone said... (6/28/10 1:22 PM) Reply
Pretty skirt, love the red color. Now, I'm hoping my magazine is the mailbox when I get home this evening. :-)
Re Becca said... (6/28/10 1:05 PM) Reply
Thank you for such a timely and helpful review! I got this this weekend and this is the only pattern that I was even remotely interested in, but they don't show a picture of the back of the skirt, but yours is really helpful. This is a really cute skirt!
MNBarb said... (6/28/10 12:39 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks great on you. I like the back detail and it works well with the solid color fabric.
JEF said... (6/28/10 8:59 AM) Reply
Very pretty and you're sure right about that back pleat being an interesting detail.
sugarduck said... (6/28/10 8:46 AM) Reply
Thanks! I really fell in love with the color when I saw it at the shop.
arianamaniacs said... (6/28/10 8:30 AM) Reply
Looks great! Such as a nice vibrant red color too, I have trouble finding nice colors like that in my fabric shops.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member