SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-05 (Basic Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 206 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/10 7:24 PM
Last Updated:6/29/10 8:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Nice shirt and pretty fabric!
6/29/10 9:20 PM
marec said...
Great review! Thanks so much for the helpful linkies. Your shirt is so pretty and the fabric is wonderful.
6/30/10 1:06 AM
Peggy L said...
Great pattern. I love the fact that it has a collar stand. Looks like you've got a winner and I think I know what pretty silks you are talking about:)
6/30/10 1:29 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very smart shirt. You're lucky to have found a favourite pattern.
6/30/10 5:42 AM
Ericaeli said...
This is a very nice shirt. I have this issue maybe I will give it a try. Thank you for the helpful links too.
6/30/10 11:59 AM
KathySews said...
Nice shirt. Thanks for those links - I was lost in them for a while! Also - Coldwater Creek mill ends? are those online somewhere?
7/1/10 8:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Silhouette Patterns 312

photo
by: Nancy K

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now