SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> F2047 (Marfy F2047)

Viewed 742 times 
Reviewed by:Silknmore
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Silknmorestar
WI USA
Member since: 9/30/06
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/10 9:37 PM
Last Updated:11/28/10 8:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karen6790 said...
And I can see why you received the compliments - it looks great on you, and the color is beautiful.
6/29/10 10:41 PM
becca a said...
What a lovely dress! The color is great on you and it fits beautifully.
6/30/10 1:26 PM
TJSEWS said...
The dress looks great on you and what a beautiful color! (By the way, I did not see your review in the Gallery section. I found it because it was on the daily review list. You might want to post a question about this in the computers thread in the Message Board. Your review should have as much exposure as possible for such a beautiful dress.)
6/30/10 8:43 PM
yorkshire lass said...
I agree with TJSews, this review, and your beautiful dress, should have a wider audience. Fabulous work. Enjoy your dress.
7/29/10 7:27 AM
twelvedresses said...
I have to agree with everyone: This is gorgeous, looks absolutely perfect and perfect on you. Great color. You;re so talented!
11/28/10 9:12 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks fabulous! I love the simplicity, so chic! Your dress look stunning. The fit is stunning, and those straps look perfect. BTW, in order to get the picture in the gallery, you just need to edit it and add you picture to the gallery photo part of the reivews. There are some great instructions in the help tab at the top of the page.
11/28/10 11:01 PM
Kayseri said...
Very elegant dress.
11/29/10 1:44 AM
petro said...
Its a lovely dress and a stunning colour.
11/29/10 1:30 PM
Jali said...
Beautifully fitted and elegant dress. It's just lovely on you.
11/29/10 7:27 PM
embaby said...
Beautiful dress! Love the color too:)
12/14/10 9:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

New Look 6933

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now