SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2401 

16 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:ladylola
photo

 
 
About ladylolastar
QC CANADA
Member since: 2/10/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/10 4:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KensingtonCrab said...
I just picked up this pattern. I too, have always loved jumpsuits--but have to remember that bathroom comment--my bladder is not as young as it used to be! LOL Love it in the black with red belt and the jumpsuit fits you to a tee! Thanks for the tips on neck strap.
8/21/10 6:15 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I just picked up this pattern. I too, have always loved jumpsuits--but have to remember that bathroom comment--my bladder is not as young as it used to be! LOL Love it in the black with red belt and the jumpsuit fits you to a tee! Thanks for the tips on neck strap.
8/21/10 6:15 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is soooooo cute! You did a great job. I've started this jumpsuit and wish I had read this review first. Those straps! Ugh! I had to contruct them several times to get a continuous flow and STILL they are not perfect. Your jumpsuit looks GREAT! Thanks for the good review!
7/10/10 8:59 AM
kcstarr49 said...
I have this in my queue. Thanks for your review!
7/5/10 7:09 PM
Jacqui315 said...
This is on my to sew list - thank you for the great review. I love your jumpsuit! Especially with the red belt.
7/5/10 1:29 PM
Handmade by Carla said...
This turned out really nice. I'll have to try this pattern after having an issue with my McCall's jumpsuit pattern (6083)
7/5/10 12:26 PM
CypGrl said...
That looks comfy and stylish. Thanks for the good review.
7/4/10 11:39 PM
Aroura said...
Great outfit! Thanks for the thorough reveiw, too.
7/4/10 10:39 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Bathroom... that was my 1st thought!! I love jumpsuits, too!! MISSED you at the Montreal PR Week-End!!
7/4/10 7:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

More Info