Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2401 thumbsup - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 346 times 16 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:ladylola
photo
About ladylolastar
QC CANADA
Member since: 2/10/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/10 4:38 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Bathroom... that was my 1st thought!! I love jumpsuits, too!! MISSED you at the Montreal PR Week-End!!
7/4/10 7:03 PM
Aroura said...
Great outfit! Thanks for the thorough reveiw, too.
7/4/10 10:39 PM
CypGrl said...
That looks comfy and stylish. Thanks for the good review.
7/4/10 11:39 PM
Handmade by Carla said...
This turned out really nice. I'll have to try this pattern after having an issue with my McCall's jumpsuit pattern (6083)
7/5/10 12:26 PM
Jacqui315 said...
This is on my to sew list - thank you for the great review. I love your jumpsuit! Especially with the red belt.
7/5/10 1:29 PM
kcstarr49 said...
I have this in my queue. Thanks for your review!
7/5/10 7:09 PM
GodsgirlT said...
This is soooooo cute! You did a great job. I've started this jumpsuit and wish I had read this review first. Those straps! Ugh! I had to contruct them several times to get a continuous flow and STILL they are not perfect. Your jumpsuit looks GREAT! Thanks for the good review!
7/10/10 8:59 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I just picked up this pattern. I too, have always loved jumpsuits--but have to remember that bathroom comment--my bladder is not as young as it used to be! LOL Love it in the black with red belt and the jumpsuit fits you to a tee! Thanks for the tips on neck strap.
8/21/10 6:15 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I just picked up this pattern. I too, have always loved jumpsuits--but have to remember that bathroom comment--my bladder is not as young as it used to be! LOL Love it in the black with red belt and the jumpsuit fits you to a tee! Thanks for the tips on neck strap.
8/21/10 6:15 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Vogue Patterns 8328
photo
Review by Natasha B on 8/18/08
Read Review

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sadie Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sadie Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6802
photo
Review by Mazzygirl on 7/4/10
Read Review

Jalie 2921 Pattern
Jalie 2921 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1558 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1558 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us