SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Urban T-Shirt & Pants (Urban T-Shirt & Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/10 0:38 AM
Last Updated:7/7/10 1:01 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Very nice - great fit!
7/7/10 2:44 AM
susiestitcher said...
These are so cute. You look great in this outfit! I love the front vent, too.
7/7/10 6:37 AM
MNBarb said...
Look at these great pants. I just searched everywhere for pants that had a flat front and elastic back but didn't get beyond the big 4. I love the front vent and the fabric.
7/7/10 7:18 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, those are sooooo cute!!! Have been looking at this pattern for a while. The pants look like they fit very well--I was worried they might look voluminous, but yours look fabulous!!!
7/7/10 8:12 AM
Catbird said...
Great beach look! I like that vent detail and agree about the fit of the pants. Anything gathered in the waist usually gives me hives, but this is well-proportioned and contained by the flat front. This looks great on you.
7/7/10 8:31 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very stylish cropped pant. Love the subtle stripes and the buttoned-up vent. Your ensemble looks great with your top and braided belt.
7/7/10 8:39 AM
marec said...
These are great pants, especially the length with the front vent and tab. Just darling.
7/7/10 9:45 AM
marthamyers said...
totally cute! I love your version. And it looks great with your knit top. thanks for the review!
7/7/10 10:20 AM
Terri Smith said...
Really cute ensemble!
7/7/10 4:11 PM
Rustybobn said...
Those are very cute--oh, did someone already say that?? They're right!
7/8/10 9:41 AM
Danvillegirl said...
The more I see of this pattern, the more I like it which will lead to I will buy it. They look cute on you and like the top as well with them
7/10/10 7:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1026

photo
by: nicegirl

Review