SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Urban T-Shirt & Pants (Urban T-Shirt & Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 656 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/10 0:38 AM
Last Updated:7/7/10 1:01 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
The more I see of this pattern, the more I like it which will lead to I will buy it. They look cute on you and like the top as well with them
7/10/10 7:58 AM
Rustybobn said...
Those are very cute--oh, did someone already say that?? They're right!
7/8/10 9:41 AM
Terri Smith said...
Really cute ensemble!
7/7/10 4:11 PM
marthamyers said...
totally cute! I love your version. And it looks great with your knit top. thanks for the review!
7/7/10 10:20 AM
marec said...
These are great pants, especially the length with the front vent and tab. Just darling.
7/7/10 9:45 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very stylish cropped pant. Love the subtle stripes and the buttoned-up vent. Your ensemble looks great with your top and braided belt.
7/7/10 8:39 AM
Catbird said...
Great beach look! I like that vent detail and agree about the fit of the pants. Anything gathered in the waist usually gives me hives, but this is well-proportioned and contained by the flat front. This looks great on you.
7/7/10 8:31 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, those are sooooo cute!!! Have been looking at this pattern for a while. The pants look like they fit very well--I was worried they might look voluminous, but yours look fabulous!!!
7/7/10 8:12 AM
MNBarb said...
Look at these great pants. I just searched everywhere for pants that had a flat front and elastic back but didn't get beyond the big 4. I love the front vent and the fabric.
7/7/10 7:18 AM
susiestitcher said...
These are so cute. You look great in this outfit! I love the front vent, too.
7/7/10 6:37 AM
Peggy L said...
Very nice - great fit!
7/7/10 2:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-107

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Simplicity 2927

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

More Info