Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Urban T-Shirt & Pants (Urban T-Shirt & Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 693 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews: 114 (patterns: 114)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/10 0:38 AM
Last Updated:7/7/10 1:01 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/10 7:58 AM) Reply
The more I see of this pattern, the more I like it which will lead to I will buy it. They look cute on you and like the top as well with them
Rustybobn said... (7/8/10 9:41 AM) Reply
Those are very cute--oh, did someone already say that?? They're right!
Terri Smith said... (7/7/10 4:11 PM) Reply
Really cute ensemble!
marthamyers said... (7/7/10 10:20 AM) Reply
totally cute! I love your version. And it looks great with your knit top. thanks for the review!
marec said... (7/7/10 9:45 AM) Reply
These are great pants, especially the length with the front vent and tab. Just darling.
AnneMarie60 said... (7/7/10 8:39 AM) Reply
Very stylish cropped pant. Love the subtle stripes and the buttoned-up vent. Your ensemble looks great with your top and braided belt.
Catbird said... (7/7/10 8:31 AM) Reply
Great beach look! I like that vent detail and agree about the fit of the pants. Anything gathered in the waist usually gives me hives, but this is well-proportioned and contained by the flat front. This looks great on you.
AuntieShel said... (7/7/10 8:12 AM) Reply
Wow, those are sooooo cute!!! Have been looking at this pattern for a while. The pants look like they fit very well--I was worried they might look voluminous, but yours look fabulous!!!
MNBarb said... (7/7/10 7:18 AM) Reply
Look at these great pants. I just searched everywhere for pants that had a flat front and elastic back but didn't get beyond the big 4. I love the front vent and the fabric.
susiestitcher said... (7/7/10 6:37 AM) Reply
These are so cute. You look great in this outfit! I love the front vent, too.
Peggy L said... (7/7/10 2:44 AM) Reply
Very nice - great fit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
McCall's M5963

photo
by: PeeWee419

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details