SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7635 (SUIT)

5 more reviews
Viewed 352 times 
Reviewed by:khunter
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About khunterstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/25/09
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/10 3:18 PM
Last Updated:7/10/10 3:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Suits / Separates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said...
Great, great top ! I love the fit on you. I should have looked at the pattern more closely
7/13/10 10:47 PM
carolynw said...
Very nice - so elegant and cool for summer
7/11/10 10:23 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Love the look of this! How have I missed seeing this pattern????? Really cute.
7/11/10 8:35 AM
o3b said...
This IS a nice top! I can see it going with tons of things, and the black one you have planned just as easily. I like the waist detail with the tie and grommets.
7/11/10 2:01 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
So pretty in crisp, white linen. Love the just-off-the-shoulder sleeve and the cinched-in waist.
7/10/10 9:04 PM
sewbehind said...
Oh, I want one too! That is seriously cute.
7/10/10 8:55 PM
AlexaNJ said...
Beautiful work. Lovely top!
7/10/10 8:54 PM
Barbara V said...
Very cute linen top! I love the zipper and tie making it casual and chic.
7/10/10 7:00 PM
FreyaStark said...
A cute and distinctive top. When I was much younger, I had a dress that zipped down the front. My horrible brother used to grip the ring pull and pull it down. I hope that doesn't happen to you!
7/10/10 6:18 PM
Beek said...
Very cute top. I have been eyeing this pattern, too.
7/10/10 5:45 PM
MNBarb said...
I love your top. The zipper makes it look so professionally made since buttonholes can really be the clincher for something looking "homemade." Beautiful work.
7/10/10 5:01 PM
Amanda S. said...
How cute! What a great summer staple for your wardrobe.
7/10/10 4:23 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Very attractive linen top; your sewing is meticulous and the final result is most attractive. It will look equally chic in black. Lovely, Lily
7/10/10 3:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6165

photo
by: moonthirty

Review