Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Brochure (Brochure)

1 more reviews
Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews: 112 (patterns: 104)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/30/10 10:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kiwirose said... (4/17/15 7:39 PM) Reply
Great review and great shorts, thanks for the inspiration :-)
lorrwill said... (3/31/11 6:42 PM) Reply
I clicked on your picture before reading your review and said, "Those are homemade?!?!?!" because they look perfect (which is also a credit to your sewing skills.) Really outstanding review. Thanks for all the details. I will be purchasing this system for sure now.
msladyj said... (9/4/10 6:53 AM) Reply
Very nice fit on these.
janet said... (8/31/10 8:29 PM) Reply
Your fit is "spot on" and your shorts look lovely on you. I may have to get out my Lutterloh system out yet!
Mufffet said... (8/30/10 4:12 PM) Reply
YEA! You really did a nice job! I am also glad you like Lutterloh's system!
AnneMarie60 said... (8/30/10 3:14 PM) Reply
The Lutterloh concept has always fascinated me. Excellent explanation. Your shorts fit well and look great.
MNBarb said... (8/30/10 1:07 PM) Reply
The fit of these shorts is really perfect. Sorry I was too overwhelmed to read the entire review but all of your work turned out a great garment that looks like it can be made many times.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6146

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details