SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Brochure (Brochure)

1 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews written: 107
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/30/10 10:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lorrwill said...
I clicked on your picture before reading your review and said, "Those are homemade?!?!?!" because they look perfect (which is also a credit to your sewing skills.) Really outstanding review. Thanks for all the details. I will be purchasing this system for sure now.
3/31/11 6:42 PM
msladyj said...
Very nice fit on these.
9/4/10 6:53 AM
janet said...
Your fit is "spot on" and your shorts look lovely on you. I may have to get out my Lutterloh system out yet!
8/31/10 8:29 PM
Mufffet said...
YEA! You really did a nice job! I am also glad you like Lutterloh's system!
8/30/10 4:12 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
The Lutterloh concept has always fascinated me. Excellent explanation. Your shorts fit well and look great.
8/30/10 3:14 PM
MNBarb said...
The fit of these shorts is really perfect. Sorry I was too overwhelmed to read the entire review but all of your work turned out a great garment that looks like it can be made many times.
8/30/10 1:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Vogue Patterns 8534

photo
by: HRigg

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now