SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Brochure (Brochure)

1 more reviews
Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/30/10 10:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
The fit of these shorts is really perfect. Sorry I was too overwhelmed to read the entire review but all of your work turned out a great garment that looks like it can be made many times.
8/30/10 1:07 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
The Lutterloh concept has always fascinated me. Excellent explanation. Your shorts fit well and look great.
8/30/10 3:14 PM
Mufffet said...
YEA! You really did a nice job! I am also glad you like Lutterloh's system!
8/30/10 4:12 PM
janet said...
Your fit is "spot on" and your shorts look lovely on you. I may have to get out my Lutterloh system out yet!
8/31/10 8:29 PM
msladyj said...
Very nice fit on these.
9/4/10 6:53 AM
lorrwill said...
I clicked on your picture before reading your review and said, "Those are homemade?!?!?!" because they look perfect (which is also a credit to your sewing skills.) Really outstanding review. Thanks for all the details. I will be purchasing this system for sure now.
3/31/11 6:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6382

photo
by: Eme

Review
Simplicity 2301

photo
by: thrillme

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now