SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Brochure (Brochure)

1 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews written: 107
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/30/10 10:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lorrwill said... (3/31/11 6:42 PM) Reply
I clicked on your picture before reading your review and said, "Those are homemade?!?!?!" because they look perfect (which is also a credit to your sewing skills.) Really outstanding review. Thanks for all the details. I will be purchasing this system for sure now.
msladyj said... (9/4/10 6:53 AM) Reply
Very nice fit on these.
janet said... (8/31/10 8:29 PM) Reply
Your fit is "spot on" and your shorts look lovely on you. I may have to get out my Lutterloh system out yet!
Mufffet said... (8/30/10 4:12 PM) Reply
YEA! You really did a nice job! I am also glad you like Lutterloh's system!
AnneMarie60 said... (8/30/10 3:14 PM) Reply
The Lutterloh concept has always fascinated me. Excellent explanation. Your shorts fit well and look great.
MNBarb said... (8/30/10 1:07 PM) Reply
The fit of these shorts is really perfect. Sorry I was too overwhelmed to read the entire review but all of your work turned out a great garment that looks like it can be made many times.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2012-16

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details