SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 0000 (Threads of Love gown)

54 more reviews
Viewed 161 times 
Reviewed by:sarajo1977
photo

 
 
About sarajo1977
Member since: 5/30/09
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/10 8:08 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Oh my gosh, that is beautiful. How wonderful.
8/6/10 9:12 PM
mc said...
I voted for this before I read your review. After I read it, I was more convinced more than ever that I made the right choice. Not only is it beautiful but it was a beautiful thing to do for a family in mourning. Good job!!!!!
8/5/10 5:47 PM
Therisa said...
This is a beautiful thing and will comfort the parents very much. I'm tearing up just thinking of how much your work will mean to them in the years ahead.
8/2/10 0:15 AM
craftygamma said...
What a lovely gown. This makes twice today that I heard about Threads of Love, and it must mean I am supposed to get involved in this. Thank you.
7/31/10 8:11 PM
LisaRM said...
Beauriful. What a blessing this gown was to the family. I'm involved with TOL and find it rewarding.
7/31/10 7:23 PM
paulakiss said...
Thank you for posting about your precious, heart felt gift of love. I will definitely look into helping others in this way. What a beautiful work of art you made! Wow. Love those roses too.
7/31/10 4:40 AM
mastdenman said...
What a beautiful little gown.
7/30/10 10:40 PM
newmama said...
Thank you for posting this and for the gift you've given someone. We lost a son recently at 17 weeks, and the hospital gave us a memory box with a hat and blanket made for a baby his size. It meant more to me than I can say. I hope your review will reach others who want to get involved.
7/30/10 9:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6779

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

More Info
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 5316

photo
by: Anelie

Review