SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2007-8 (Hooded Velour Jacket)

Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/10 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
M.S. said...
It's perfect! I just wanted to tell you I love making the Ottobre boy patterns out of girly fabric for my daughter. I like that you chose the boy one!
8/2/10 12:09 PM
Terri A said...
OH MY GOODNESS that is SO CUUUUTE! The pockets! The lining - so adorable. I love this!
8/2/10 1:29 PM
brissie71 said...
This is just gorgeous! How very exciting to be jetsetting around the world to see your grandchildren! Best of luck...
8/2/10 1:53 PM
Christas said...
This is outstanding! Everything about it is just perfect: the sewing, the fabrics, and the embellishments. Have a wonderful time in Switzerland!
8/2/10 2:16 PM
ClaireEmily said...
That is just adorable! I love the pink and green and the little gathered pockets. Enjoy your trip!!
8/2/10 7:04 PM
Annette1 said...
This is SO DANG CUTE! I can't wait to see the pictures on the little model. SWITZERLAND! That is really EXCITING. You are Christa are just the WORLD TRAVELERS (said she of Po Dunk, USA). :o)
8/3/10 2:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2745

photo
by: bconky

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now
Burda 8768

photo
by: Marge99

Review