SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2007-8 (Hooded Velour Jacket)

Viewed 70 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 122)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/10 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (8/3/10 2:26 PM) Reply
This is SO DANG CUTE! I can't wait to see the pictures on the little model. SWITZERLAND! That is really EXCITING. You are Christa are just the WORLD TRAVELERS (said she of Po Dunk, USA). :o)
ClaireEmily said... (8/2/10 7:04 PM) Reply
That is just adorable! I love the pink and green and the little gathered pockets. Enjoy your trip!!
Christas said... (8/2/10 2:16 PM) Reply
This is outstanding! Everything about it is just perfect: the sewing, the fabrics, and the embellishments. Have a wonderful time in Switzerland!
brissie71 said... (8/2/10 1:53 PM) Reply
This is just gorgeous! How very exciting to be jetsetting around the world to see your grandchildren! Best of luck...
Terri A said... (8/2/10 1:29 PM) Reply
OH MY GOODNESS that is SO CUUUUTE! The pockets! The lining - so adorable. I love this!
M.S. said... (8/2/10 12:09 PM) Reply
It's perfect! I just wanted to tell you I love making the Ottobre boy patterns out of girly fabric for my daughter. I like that you chose the boy one!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8629

photo
by: Shari7

Review
McCall's 6796

photo
by: stonecutte...

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details