Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5350 thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 489 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/10 12:35 PM
Last Updated:8/6/10 12:41 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanieBee said...
Looks wonderful!
8/6/10 1:22 PM
Aixoise said...
Lovely dress, very becoming. Nice job of creating the Frankenpattern. I like your choice of fabric, too. Enjoy your dress!
8/6/10 1:46 PM
Nessa09 said...
Cute dress!
8/6/10 3:24 PM
Acient3 said...
You did a beautiful job.
8/6/10 3:27 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Great little dress and much prefer your A-line skirt. Yes a little pop of color. I love yellow with navy. Perhaps a yellow straw purse like the one I have would be so cute with it. ;) . Just my style. thanks for the review!
8/6/10 4:22 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Great little dress and much prefer your A-line skirt. Yes a little pop of color. I love yellow with navy. Perhaps a yellow straw purse like the one I have would be so cute with it. ;) . Just my style. thanks for the review!
8/6/10 4:22 PM
becca a said...
What a beautiful summer dress! The ribbon accents really give it a finished look.
8/6/10 6:13 PM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute on you! I love frankenpatterns!
8/6/10 10:54 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fab dress! It looks great on you and your new bod.
8/7/10 3:53 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty dress!
8/7/10 8:06 AM
SusiM said...
Very nice! Love the print and the nice accents around the waist.
8/7/10 9:33 AM
HLT said...
Very nice dress! I like your waistband detail!
8/8/10 0:28 AM
eugenia123 said...
Beautiful dress - I love how you have combined patterns to get exactly what you want!
8/8/10 8:16 AM
MNBarb said...
Wow! What a great dress on you. Yours in about 200 times cuter than that shown on the envelope.
8/9/10 10:11 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Oliver + S LC002WS
photo
Review by wenznz on 7/20/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate TeeX3 Digital Pattern
Blank Slate TeeX3 Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5464
photo
Review by QuiltSewSe... on 2/20/09
Read Review

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sassy Bag
Sassy Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3500 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3500 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9471 Pattern
Burda 9471 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us