SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4406 (Fast & Easy)

3 more reviews
Viewed 557 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/10 0:16 AM
Last Updated:8/28/10 3:42 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/21/10 3:33 PM) Reply
These are all gorgeous. I am saving your review in my inspiration file. I really am only using the pattern now for pjs, but you have opened my mind to some fun possibilities.
LizBa said... (8/19/10 5:11 PM) Reply
The tuck on the linen jacket is a beautiful detail.
treefrog said... (8/15/10 9:09 PM) Reply
Very nice! Hard to believe they come from a PJ pattern. I think the tucks are really classy and the quilted jacket looks so cosy (and I'm a bit partial to frogs!)
RuthieSews said... (8/15/10 6:00 PM) Reply
Lovely soft jackets :-)
renren said... (8/14/10 6:19 PM) Reply
What an ingenious treatment you have devised in creating the angled tucks/pleats on the front band. Also like the floral fabric idea on the neck band on the fuschia top. Love both of these tops and I agree--these are not just for the bedroom! Very nice.
PittyPat said... (8/14/10 11:32 AM) Reply
Love both of the jackets. The red quilted looks so warm and toasty. The linen looks very elegant. Wonderful job!
frame said... (8/14/10 9:56 AM) Reply
Your jacket is gorgeous.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Simplicity 2361

photo
by: SewingDo0f

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details