SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4406 (Fast & Easy)

3 more reviews
Viewed 554 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/10 0:16 AM
Last Updated:8/28/10 3:42 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/21/10 3:33 PM) Reply
These are all gorgeous. I am saving your review in my inspiration file. I really am only using the pattern now for pjs, but you have opened my mind to some fun possibilities.
LizBa said... (8/19/10 5:11 PM) Reply
The tuck on the linen jacket is a beautiful detail.
treefrog said... (8/15/10 9:09 PM) Reply
Very nice! Hard to believe they come from a PJ pattern. I think the tucks are really classy and the quilted jacket looks so cosy (and I'm a bit partial to frogs!)
RuthieSews said... (8/15/10 6:00 PM) Reply
Lovely soft jackets :-)
renren said... (8/14/10 6:19 PM) Reply
What an ingenious treatment you have devised in creating the angled tucks/pleats on the front band. Also like the floral fabric idea on the neck band on the fuschia top. Love both of these tops and I agree--these are not just for the bedroom! Very nice.
PittyPat said... (8/14/10 11:32 AM) Reply
Love both of the jackets. The red quilted looks so warm and toasty. The linen looks very elegant. Wonderful job!
frame said... (8/14/10 9:56 AM) Reply
Your jacket is gorgeous.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2178

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review