SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:Lynne Smart
photo

 
 
About Lynne Smart
CA USA
Member since: 11/1/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/10 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said...
Hi Lynne, Very cute shirt. I've made it 2 or 3 times. See you next year at the sewing retreat in Asilomar.
8/19/10 11:41 PM
ImListening said...
What a cool top. I like the band you added to the sleeve hem, it's a polished look.
8/16/10 1:48 PM
MNBarb said...
Fabric and style are a great combo.
8/16/10 8:38 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very snazzy top. Do you realize it is meant to have three-quarter sleeves? No wonder you found the sleeves short! I like them long myself and I intend to make them full length when I make this pattern, too.
8/16/10 2:44 AM
QuiltersFan said...
Great looking top. I have made the pants and have been meaning to try the top. Thanks for the review.
8/16/10 1:47 AM
Nancy1955 said...
The fabric you used is beautiful and looks flattering on you. Thank you for the pointers on the fit of the pattern.
8/15/10 8:53 PM
HLT said...
Congrats on your first review! I have this same fabric too!
8/15/10 3:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

New Look 6697

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Baby Twirly Dress

photo
by: treesaf

Review