Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:Lynne Smart
photo

 
 
About Lynne Smart
CA USA
Member since: 11/1/03
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/10 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said... (8/19/10 11:41 PM) Reply
Hi Lynne, Very cute shirt. I've made it 2 or 3 times. See you next year at the sewing retreat in Asilomar.
ImListening said... (8/16/10 1:48 PM) Reply
What a cool top. I like the band you added to the sleeve hem, it's a polished look.
MNBarb said... (8/16/10 8:38 AM) Reply
Fabric and style are a great combo.
FreyaStark said... (8/16/10 2:44 AM) Reply
A very snazzy top. Do you realize it is meant to have three-quarter sleeves? No wonder you found the sleeves short! I like them long myself and I intend to make them full length when I make this pattern, too.
QuiltersFan said... (8/16/10 1:47 AM) Reply
Great looking top. I have made the pants and have been meaning to try the top. Thanks for the review.
Nancy1955 said... (8/15/10 8:53 PM) Reply
The fabric you used is beautiful and looks flattering on you. Thank you for the pointers on the fit of the pattern.
HLT said... (8/15/10 3:21 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! I have this same fabric too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6796

photo
by: streis01

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details