SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:Lynne Smart
photo

 
 
About Lynne Smart
CA USA
Member since: 11/1/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/10 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HLT said...
Congrats on your first review! I have this same fabric too!
8/15/10 3:21 PM
Nancy1955 said...
The fabric you used is beautiful and looks flattering on you. Thank you for the pointers on the fit of the pattern.
8/15/10 8:53 PM
QuiltersFan said...
Great looking top. I have made the pants and have been meaning to try the top. Thanks for the review.
8/16/10 1:47 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very snazzy top. Do you realize it is meant to have three-quarter sleeves? No wonder you found the sleeves short! I like them long myself and I intend to make them full length when I make this pattern, too.
8/16/10 2:44 AM
MNBarb said...
Fabric and style are a great combo.
8/16/10 8:38 AM
ImListening said...
What a cool top. I like the band you added to the sleeve hem, it's a polished look.
8/16/10 1:48 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Hi Lynne, Very cute shirt. I've made it 2 or 3 times. See you next year at the sewing retreat in Asilomar.
8/19/10 11:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 8197

photo
by: Cynbular

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: DorothyK

Review