SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8501 (Blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 233
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/10 1:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PittyPat said...
This looks like a perfect top to wear when out and about in hot weather. Love the color and fabric, too. And the dragonfly beads are the perfect touch.
8/22/10 10:40 AM
treefrog said...
Yes they are dragonflies. I found them at our local bead shop when I was looking for something to hang off the end of the laces.
8/20/10 8:55 PM
arianamaniacs said...
I'm not sure what dagging around is, but it looks really comfy! I like the lacing
8/20/10 6:14 PM
Sharonspils said...
Beatiful colour and love your lace up closure and I am asking also are they dragonflies?
8/20/10 3:57 AM
jannw said...
comfy is what counts in really hot weather..this looks great and and the closure and the dragonflies add some omph to a simple shirt..great job!
8/20/10 3:55 AM
Renren said...
I love this!!! How ever did you get all those little grommets applied and lining up so nicely? And are those two dainty little creatures I see hanging there dragonflies??? Adorable.
8/20/10 1:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Jalie 2105

photo
by: leoniep

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now