SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 195531-1002 (Nursing Cocktail Dress)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:dintas
photo

 
 
About dintasstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/13/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 11:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindyann said...
So clever! It's a lovely dress and I'm most interesed in your Glad wrap sloper. Thank you for the review and the informative posts from your blog.
8/19/10 8:43 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Very clever! Who'd have thought it had a hidden life?
8/19/10 8:18 AM
sewrelaxed said...
Love the dress. love the idea. I don't understand the "advanced beginner" level you claim, I think you can safely drop the "beginner", and just stick with "advanced".
8/18/10 9:36 PM
mizvi said...
Really great project. Looks great on you. You'd never know... Thanks for the inside look and "gladwrapping"
8/18/10 7:34 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, this is so awesome. Cannot believe it has access to nurse. And cannot believe you made the pattern by wrapping gladwrap around yourself. So fabulous!!!
8/18/10 7:26 PM
Kaelha said...
Brilliant! You look lovely.
8/18/10 12:27 PM
sewsunny37 said...
This is so beautiful and unlike the hideous nursing garments available when I was postpartum! Congratulations on an innovative design.
8/18/10 2:22 AM
Aroura said...
Wow! So clever, I wish I'd had something like this for nursing. And it is so very elegant! Fantastic job.
8/18/10 1:29 AM
margk said...
Very smart dress, and I love your clever access for breastfeeding.
8/18/10 0:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 6139

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now