SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 195531-1002 (Nursing Cocktail Dress)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:dintas
photo

 
 
About dintasstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/13/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 11:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margk said...
Very smart dress, and I love your clever access for breastfeeding.
8/18/10 0:54 AM
Aroura said...
Wow! So clever, I wish I'd had something like this for nursing. And it is so very elegant! Fantastic job.
8/18/10 1:29 AM
sewsunny37 said...
This is so beautiful and unlike the hideous nursing garments available when I was postpartum! Congratulations on an innovative design.
8/18/10 2:22 AM
Kaelha said...
Brilliant! You look lovely.
8/18/10 12:27 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, this is so awesome. Cannot believe it has access to nurse. And cannot believe you made the pattern by wrapping gladwrap around yourself. So fabulous!!!
8/18/10 7:26 PM
mizvi said...
Really great project. Looks great on you. You'd never know... Thanks for the inside look and "gladwrapping"
8/18/10 7:34 PM
sewrelaxed said...
Love the dress. love the idea. I don't understand the "advanced beginner" level you claim, I think you can safely drop the "beginner", and just stick with "advanced".
8/18/10 9:36 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Very clever! Who'd have thought it had a hidden life?
8/19/10 8:18 AM
cindyann said...
So clever! It's a lovely dress and I'm most interesed in your Glad wrap sloper. Thank you for the review and the informative posts from your blog.
8/19/10 8:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

StyleArc Coco Jacket

photo
by: Sarsez

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 177593-1003

photo
by: montanachi...

Review