SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> You Sew Girl> B0325 (Baguette)

2 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 148)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/10 6:23 AM
Last Updated:2/18/11 8:58 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cleverkitty said... (2/18/11 10:00 PM) Reply
I want this bag, it so my style. Very good review
Hilary said... (9/15/10 5:54 PM) Reply
All your bags are just gorgeous!
margk said... (9/6/10 0:40 AM) Reply
Love the fabrics you have chosen. Great work.
Sharonspils said... (9/5/10 11:15 PM) Reply
Love this one as well.
Ingiepops said... (9/5/10 9:28 PM) Reply
This is soooo cute!
RuthieSews said... (8/29/10 3:57 AM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous! What a lucky friend. The little bags are a great idea for keeping bits and bobs tody inside the larger bag.
FJT said... (8/23/10 2:29 PM) Reply
I love the quilting on the flap - it's a lovely, unique present. I agree that Nicole's patterns are fabulous!
Schnauzer said... (8/19/10 1:17 AM) Reply
Lovely work, Alison. Very pretty bags.
Sharonspils said... (8/19/10 0:45 AM) Reply
Beautiful bags, they just look so yummy.
marec said... (8/18/10 6:49 PM) Reply
It's lovely, and I like the quilting on the front flap. I think your choices of fabrics for the main bag and the minis are wonderful.
treefrog said... (8/18/10 6:20 PM) Reply
Excellent! You are getting me motivated to try making bags now ;-)
ClaireK766 said... (8/18/10 8:59 AM) Reply
Great bag! I love the fabric you've used! Sounds a bit complicated for me for now as I'm still a beginner.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details