SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> You Sew Girl> B0325 (Baguette)

2 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/10 6:23 AM
Last Updated:2/18/11 8:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
I want this bag, it so my style. Very good review
2/18/11 10:00 PM
Hilary said...
All your bags are just gorgeous!
9/15/10 5:54 PM
margk said...
Love the fabrics you have chosen. Great work.
9/6/10 0:40 AM
Sharonspils said...
Love this one as well.
9/5/10 11:15 PM
Ingiepops said...
This is soooo cute!
9/5/10 9:28 PM
RuthieSews said...
Absolutely gorgeous! What a lucky friend. The little bags are a great idea for keeping bits and bobs tody inside the larger bag.
8/29/10 3:57 AM
FJT said...
I love the quilting on the flap - it's a lovely, unique present. I agree that Nicole's patterns are fabulous!
8/23/10 2:29 PM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely work, Alison. Very pretty bags.
8/19/10 1:17 AM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful bags, they just look so yummy.
8/19/10 0:45 AM
marec said...
It's lovely, and I like the quilting on the front flap. I think your choices of fabrics for the main bag and the minis are wonderful.
8/18/10 6:49 PM
treefrog said...
Excellent! You are getting me motivated to try making bags now ;-)
8/18/10 6:20 PM
ClaireK766 said...
Great bag! I love the fabric you've used! Sounds a bit complicated for me for now as I'm still a beginner.
8/18/10 8:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Designed after Burda 8123

photo
by: julliams

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

More Info