SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> You Sew Girl> B0325 (Baguette)

2 more reviews
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 148)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/10 6:23 AM
Last Updated:2/18/11 8:58 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cleverkitty said... (2/18/11 10:00 PM) Reply
I want this bag, it so my style. Very good review
Hilary said... (9/15/10 5:54 PM) Reply
All your bags are just gorgeous!
margk said... (9/6/10 0:40 AM) Reply
Love the fabrics you have chosen. Great work.
Sharonspils said... (9/5/10 11:15 PM) Reply
Love this one as well.
Ingiepops said... (9/5/10 9:28 PM) Reply
This is soooo cute!
RuthieSews said... (8/29/10 3:57 AM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous! What a lucky friend. The little bags are a great idea for keeping bits and bobs tody inside the larger bag.
FJT said... (8/23/10 2:29 PM) Reply
I love the quilting on the flap - it's a lovely, unique present. I agree that Nicole's patterns are fabulous!
Schnauzer said... (8/19/10 1:17 AM) Reply
Lovely work, Alison. Very pretty bags.
Sharonspils said... (8/19/10 0:45 AM) Reply
Beautiful bags, they just look so yummy.
marec said... (8/18/10 6:49 PM) Reply
It's lovely, and I like the quilting on the front flap. I think your choices of fabrics for the main bag and the minis are wonderful.
treefrog said... (8/18/10 6:20 PM) Reply
Excellent! You are getting me motivated to try making bags now ;-)
ClaireK766 said... (8/18/10 8:59 AM) Reply
Great bag! I love the fabric you've used! Sounds a bit complicated for me for now as I'm still a beginner.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2531

photo
by: wendybirde

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size XS-XL)

Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size XS-XL)

Pattern Details
McCall's 6898

photo
by: velosewer

Review