Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2613 (Two Pattern Piece Stuffed Anim)

10 more reviews
Viewed 141 times 
Reviewed by:Gordita1616
photo

 
 
About Gordita1616
UT USA
Member since: 4/24/07
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/10 6:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Klutzy said... (4/5/12 10:15 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern at the 99c sale. I've never made one, but it was so cute I couldn't resist. Happy to see it is easy to do, and your giraffe is even cuter than the pattern picture! What do you stuff them with?
sreel said... (9/18/10 7:15 PM) Reply
i made the giraffe from this pattern and it goes together sooo quickly.i made it out of felt for a friends baby and she loved it. cant wait to make up some of the other guys
CCQ said... (8/21/10 5:21 PM) Reply
Oh, darling! I have the giraffe cut out and ready to sew.
CCQ said... (8/21/10 5:21 PM) Reply
Oh, darling! I have the giraffe cut out and ready to sew.
marie elise said... (8/21/10 6:20 AM) Reply
So cute!!
Aroura said... (8/20/10 9:40 PM) Reply
This is simple adorable! You did a wonderful job. I've always wanted to try and make stuffed animals, and this looks like a great pattern. Thanks for this review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns 112 Pattern

Pamela's Patterns 112 Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2148

photo
by: goosegreen

Review