SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Supp 260, number 47 (Princess seamed tank)

1 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
VA United States
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 109)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/10 10:49 AM
Last Updated:10/11/11 6:16 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mufffet said... (10/11/11 7:56 PM) Reply
OH...nice on the two new ones...I like the neckline so much. I need to redraft mine because I tossed the pattern. Had a moment of extreme organization and tossed several drafted patterns.
msladyj said... (9/6/10 11:37 AM) Reply
The red one has a much nicer fit. Looks very nice.
Mufffet said... (9/4/10 9:15 PM) Reply
Nice red top! Seems a better fit for you! :)
msladyj said... (9/4/10 6:48 AM) Reply
I think the top looks nice. I understand the bit wide comment. I have felt that way to and always blamed myself just asuming it was my tinkering. But I really like you top.
Mufffet said... (8/30/10 4:14 PM) Reply
Another note - when I did my princess shirt from Lutterloh I noticed the placement of those princess seams was farther to the side than I was used to but it really worked nicely on me. :) You did a good job and I love the color of this fabric.
Mufffet said... (8/30/10 4:13 PM) Reply
WOW...I really like how that turned out - yes, the neckline is one I really liked as well. I better get on the stick and run this one up for myself.
AnneMarie60 said... (8/30/10 3:10 PM) Reply
I really like the shape of the neckline. The binding looks fine to me.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Butterick 4976

photo
by: Christine ...

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8886

photo
by: CissieW

Review