Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lutterloh: Supp 260, number 47 (Princess seamed tank) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 394 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR
About JEFstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews written: 101
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/10 10:49 AM
Last Updated:10/11/11 6:16 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
I really like the shape of the neckline. The binding looks fine to me.
8/30/10 3:10 PM
Mufffet said...
WOW...I really like how that turned out - yes, the neckline is one I really liked as well. I better get on the stick and run this one up for myself.
8/30/10 4:13 PM
Mufffet said...
Another note - when I did my princess shirt from Lutterloh I noticed the placement of those princess seams was farther to the side than I was used to but it really worked nicely on me. :) You did a good job and I love the color of this fabric.
8/30/10 4:14 PM
msladyj said...
I think the top looks nice. I understand the bit wide comment. I have felt that way to and always blamed myself just asuming it was my tinkering. But I really like you top.
9/4/10 6:48 AM
Mufffet said...
Nice red top! Seems a better fit for you! :)
9/4/10 9:15 PM
msladyj said...
The red one has a much nicer fit. Looks very nice.
9/6/10 11:37 AM
Mufffet said...
OH...nice on the two new ones...I like the neckline so much. I need to redraft mine because I tossed the pattern. Had a moment of extreme organization and tossed several drafted patterns.
10/11/11 7:56 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

McCall's 3242 OOP
photo
Review by MaryDB on 3/10/09
Read Review

Burda 7155 Pattern
Burda 7155 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 0131 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0131 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 3134
photo
Review by GailV on 8/10/12
Read Review

Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 5-12)
Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us