SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2010 (Urban Casual)

22 more reviews
Viewed 468 times 
Reviewed by:dingyadi
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About dingyadistar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/18/07
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/10 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Twinset said...
I love your wardrobe, the colors and the styles work so well together! I know it's a lot of hard work, and you nailed it perfectly! Very urban, relaxed and sophisticated at the same time. My fave: the cargo pants with the green gusset t-shirt.
8/30/10 6:22 PM
JEF said...
What a great collection! That Burda jacket is amazing and I love your black embellished T.
8/30/10 6:24 PM
MNBarb said...
I really like your style.
8/30/10 6:57 PM
marjenann said...
Style! Style! Style! You have it!!!!
8/30/10 7:40 PM
marthamyers said...
Wow! Definitely urban, tres chique, yet a bit edgy. And the details are divine.
8/30/10 8:33 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
This is one cool, tres chic, fabulous looking wardrobe, Bravo !
8/30/10 9:05 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Wow, how fun! What a great wardrobe. I like your pattern choices and fabric combo's. Don't forget to enter this composite review into the contest!
8/30/10 11:24 PM
Mel.J said...
Fantastic wardrobe! I've just been scrolling through all your reviews & it's all great. Enjoy the long service leave!
8/30/10 11:28 PM
treefrog said...
I like your style! Excellent wardrobe.
8/31/10 3:51 AM
squirrellypoo said...
I absolutely LOVE your wardrobe - I'd wear every single piece in it! Not only are we the same size, but we have very similar styles, too. This wardrobe really show that "casual" and "stylish" need not be mutually exclusive. I know who I'm voting for now!
8/31/10 7:44 AM
Sue Anfang said...
Your wardrobe has been very inspiring for me, too!!
8/31/10 9:21 AM
marec said...
total sophistication! I love your wardrobe and how all the tones work harmoniously.
8/31/10 12:17 PM
barebear said...
What a stylish wardrobe! I think it's gorgeous. :)
8/31/10 3:43 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Congratulations on a wonderful wardrobe. I'm so impressed by your casual yet super stylish output!
9/1/10 11:17 AM
CTBarb said...
You have hit the utility/military trend exactly. What a great waqrdrobe.
9/1/10 2:41 PM
Rosesred said...
Love the modern and utalitarian look of this, really stands out.
9/7/10 2:33 PM
cfholling said...
There were some other really strong entries in the wardrobe contest but, wow, this is the one that I REALLY covet. I am so impressed!. I will be adding most of the patterns - especially the fabulous pants to my wishlist. Congratulations on a job fabulously well done.
9/11/10 1:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

EvaDress B30-7816

photo
by: XandraReyn...

Review
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
McCall's 6571

photo
by: mesewlot

Review