SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Atkinson Designs (Pockets to Go)

Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:PKPudlin
photo

 
 
About PKPudlinstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/05
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/10 2:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Maggie Cat said... (9/4/10 2:47 PM) Reply
Very Nice! I had seen that pattern and was considering it for my car - maybe in the smaller size. I will now definitely purchase this pattern. Your review was very helpful, thanks for taking the time to post it.
thirteenstitches said... (9/3/10 11:21 PM) Reply
Really cute and I love your fabric.
Kathy in NM said... (9/3/10 9:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for posting your review. I have this pattern, but haven't made it yet. I'll look for ways to combine seams before I start sewing. It would make some great christmas presents with customized fabric choices.
Elona said... (9/3/10 3:29 PM) Reply
What a clever idea! I've never heard of this pattern line, but the box is both cute and functional. Great work.
lynne1nor said... (9/3/10 3:06 PM) Reply
That's a pretty cute storage cube! I like it - thanks for posting the info about where to buy the pattern
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: Polycotton

Review