SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5677 (Pet beds)

1 more reviews
Viewed 311 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 918
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 884
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/10 0:13 AM
Last Updated:9/19/10 10:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewsunny37 said...
Lucky cat--and what wonderful vintage cat material!
9/5/10 1:10 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great job, Sandi. Your cats are so pretty. Hope they enjoy their custom creation. Thorough, enjoyable review!
9/5/10 8:27 AM
AnitaJ said...
Cute bed and happy cats! I hope you're rambunctious kitties put it to good use. But then again it would make a cute dolly bed too. ;)
9/5/10 2:49 PM
CypGrl said...
Oh, my! I love this project.
9/5/10 3:57 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lucky kitties!!! Great review too
9/6/10 9:16 AM
leeannz said...
I understand and hope that the crew uses "their" new bed.
9/6/10 9:19 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Looks comfy to me (but cats don't seem to think that way!) Beautiful cat too.
9/9/10 5:51 PM
JEF said...
I think your cat looks like he loves it - guess you're a good photographer! It's a great looking cat bed.
9/17/10 8:39 PM
Sandi S said...
Update! My 23 lb black cat has adopted this bed...yay!
9/18/10 6:37 PM
AnneM said...
Excellent that your cat has taken to the bad. He certainly looks good on it. Great style.
9/19/10 9:51 AM
Renren said...
Well, King Winston it is then and what a regal creature he is. All bow down to King Winston!!! Long live the king!!!
9/19/10 11:10 PM
Leora said...
That is a pretty cool cat bed! Great job, Sandi, and congrats on the win :)
10/7/10 1:27 PM
ukdame said...
Cats are so persnickety arn't they. Mine alternates between her cat bed ( pink dog bed ) and my bed depending on her mood. When My DH washed her bed she refused to go in it for about a month.
10/8/10 10:51 PM
HeyJane said...
That's the greatest! Lucky kitties!
10/27/10 6:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Other 102497641

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Simplicity 2588

photo
by: blessedtos...

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now