SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1183 (Misses' Dress)

23 more reviews
Viewed 746 times 
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo

 
 
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/10 3:14 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Melody said...
That is super cute!
9/25/10 10:56 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Lovely dress.
9/8/10 10:44 AM
Sharon M said...
I LOVE yours! It turned out beautifully. I finished mine this weekend but its so cool out that I can't bear the thought of modeling a sleeveless dress. I ended up taking mine in too and tacking the neckline closed. You should get lots of compliments when you were this one, it's very flattering on you/
9/7/10 7:50 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful dress - it looks great on you.
9/7/10 7:01 PM
ggf2005 said...
beautiful!
9/7/10 1:09 PM
cindyann said...
Beautiful dress!
9/7/10 9:11 AM
Fran G said...
That's it! I am definitely making this dress..your version has totally sold me! Gorgeous
9/7/10 7:38 AM
becca a said...
Your dress is beautiful and your fit is perfect!
9/7/10 7:14 AM
choogirl said...
Nice work. Your dress looks great.
9/7/10 6:36 AM
AnitaJJ said...
beautful job. you look fab
9/6/10 8:49 PM
annie11 said...
Stunning fit! Looks wonderful and comfortable on you.
9/6/10 8:16 PM
Re Becca said...
This looks fabulous on you! You look so skinny, you really make this look good. I made this and didn't get past the muslin either, you definitely have to have a figure to wear it.
9/6/10 6:30 PM
valgal said...
Your dress looks great! I know what you mean about this pattern. I started my muslin a few months ago and i put it aside for later. Tricky one to fit.
9/6/10 5:24 PM
Heatherrique said...
Just moments ago, I was staring at this pattern in my stash! What a coincidence that you sewed this pattern. You created a fine looking dress and achieved a very nice fit!
9/6/10 4:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2011-131

photo
by: pdiddly

Review