SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-17 (Mildred wrap)

1 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:ejvc
photo

 
 
About ejvcstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 11/7/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/10 3:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GlobalMom said...
I wanted to see your pictures and I can't get to them without a yahoo ID. Is there some other way?
9/8/10 5:57 AM
moushka said...
This sounds intriguing. Please check your flickr settings. I think you have to remove the privacy setting. I'd love to see you pics. Thank you.
9/8/10 6:27 AM
ClaireEmily said...
I got this mag in the mail like TWO days ago! Your version sounds great but I can't see your flickr pics. I think you need to change the privacy level. =)
9/8/10 6:35 AM
Rebecca D said...
Can't wait to see your pictures. Thanks for being the first person to review this one.
9/8/10 6:37 AM
JulieR said...
Wish I could see you photo. As soon as I received my magazine I looked on Pattern Review for a review of this wrap. Thanks for the pointer to the blog, cannot wait to make one for myself.
9/8/10 7:06 AM
ejvc said...
So sorry everyone. Photos now fixed. You should be able to see the review photo by clicking it? Anyway it is also in the flickr set.
9/8/10 8:23 AM
sfshaza said...
This wrap looks so great on you!
9/8/10 5:48 PM
janet said...
Love, love, love! As soon as I received my issue of Ottobre I wanted to make this wrap!
9/9/10 5:35 PM
Izzie said...
Thanks for the clarification and picture of how the wrap looks laid out flat....I was confused by the line drawing too!
10/1/10 9:46 PM
Sanibelle said...
What a great way to show case a special fabric. Thanks for the review!
1/12/11 2:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1210

photo
by: ursewla

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now