SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5992 (OOP/dog sweat suit)

7 more reviews
Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/10 1:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
So adorable!! Your aunts dog will so cute!
10/8/10 10:50 AM
jannw said...
This is adoeable! You did a great job, in spite of the instructions..love the buttons..that will be one well dressed dog!
9/26/10 5:25 PM
AnneM said...
That is such a cute style! What a nice thing to make for your Aunt. You certainly did a great job despite the deficient instructions.
9/19/10 9:45 AM
thirteenstitches said...
TOO CUTE!!! My DD recently got a new puppy. A French bulldog. She was just asking me if I'd make her a dog coat. I think I'll find some girly pink printed fleece. Nice job : )
9/9/10 10:16 PM
Judy Kski said...
You really did a great job working with the sweater knit. Your Mom's dog is going to be sporting one cool poochie sweater when the cold weather hits.
9/9/10 9:39 PM
Sharonspils said...
What a cute sweater and I'm sure your Mom's dog will be so happy to have such a lovely sweater that has nothing to irritate his rash.
9/9/10 7:25 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great review! The coat came out really well!
9/9/10 5:49 PM
sewsunny37 said...
What a super cute dog sweater! Love the idea of a pattern for adult pajamas and a dog sweater, but sorry to hear the instructions weren't great.
9/9/10 2:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Vogue Patterns 7696 OOP

photo
by: redside

Review
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

More Info