SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2762 (NY/NY halter top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 344 times 
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC Canada
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 131 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said...
you have been a sewing phenomena lately ... All the versions are wonderful. Beautiful my dear beautiful you are in those perfectly sewn tops !!!
8/23/11 9:46 PM
Deepika said...
Gorgeous top! Thanks for the tip on raising the neckline.
7/28/11 0:04 AM
spiphany said...
Very nice looking tops and flattering on you. I can see why you felt like you needed several of these!
7/27/11 12:21 PM
carolynw said...
Really gorgeous - love the red especially
7/26/11 9:36 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful tops! Looks AMAZING on you! The fabrics are YUMMY!!! Also, great photos!!!!
7/25/11 9:31 PM
Barbara V said...
How beautiful all three versions are. You wear them well and look gorgeous! The fabrics are scrumptcious. Love those NY/NY patterns.
7/25/11 8:02 PM
Catbird said...
Wonderful and so classic and clean. I love all three. Perfect!!
7/25/11 7:59 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Timely review - I just picked up this pattern at Goodwill. They all look fab. This will make a great dress.
7/25/11 7:57 PM
peaceykeen said...
I love all of your versions!
7/25/11 7:18 PM
FreyaStark said...
Wow! Two fabulous tops. The red one absolutely sizzles, and looks great with that skirt.
7/25/11 6:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Amy Butler AB042SW

photo
by: Gigi1168

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

More Info
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

More Info