SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2762 (NY/NY halter top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC Canada
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 131 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Wow! Two fabulous tops. The red one absolutely sizzles, and looks great with that skirt.
7/25/11 6:40 PM
peaceykeen said...
I love all of your versions!
7/25/11 7:18 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Timely review - I just picked up this pattern at Goodwill. They all look fab. This will make a great dress.
7/25/11 7:57 PM
Catbird said...
Wonderful and so classic and clean. I love all three. Perfect!!
7/25/11 7:59 PM
Barbara V said...
How beautiful all three versions are. You wear them well and look gorgeous! The fabrics are scrumptcious. Love those NY/NY patterns.
7/25/11 8:02 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful tops! Looks AMAZING on you! The fabrics are YUMMY!!! Also, great photos!!!!
7/25/11 9:31 PM
carolynw said...
Really gorgeous - love the red especially
7/26/11 9:36 AM
spiphany said...
Very nice looking tops and flattering on you. I can see why you felt like you needed several of these!
7/27/11 12:21 PM
Deepika said...
Gorgeous top! Thanks for the tip on raising the neckline.
7/28/11 0:04 AM
Mahler said...
you have been a sewing phenomena lately ... All the versions are wonderful. Beautiful my dear beautiful you are in those perfectly sewn tops !!!
8/23/11 9:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Vogue Patterns 1177

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now