SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2398 (Misses Special Occasion Dresse)

11 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:Josnazz
photo

 
 
About Josnazz
USA
Member since: 9/15/10
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/10 4:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.87 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.87 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lakaribane said...
Welcome to PR! Love the dress, very cute color combo, looks like a cotton madras or batik, non? just lovely, really.
9/17/10 5:28 PM
SexiSadi said...
Your dress is very pretty. Welcome to PR.
9/17/10 8:04 PM
AnitaJJ said...
very pretty dress and looks so nice on you.
9/17/10 10:31 PM
Aroura said...
Great first review, I really love the dress! Beautiful job, the contrast colors and fit are perfect.
9/18/10 2:32 AM
ryansmumAria said...
so pretty and I love the leaves growing out of your ear!
9/18/10 3:08 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful dress. Congratulations on your 1st review. I praise your modesty.
9/18/10 6:17 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Cute dress!
9/18/10 8:40 AM
marec said...
First off, welcome. Second, that is a really pretty dress and your creativity and skills are wonderful!
9/18/10 10:22 AM
janet said...
You did a wonderful job of "recycling" and combining the "new" and "used" into something beautiful. I call that "upcycling"! What a lovely young girl you are--much continued success and I hope to see many more of your creations.
9/18/10 11:24 AM
Raye Ann said...
very pretty, great us of contrasting fabrics and different textures!
9/18/10 5:28 PM
AuntieShel said...
That is just so cute!!!
9/18/10 8:38 PM
Christas said...
Welcome to PR! Your dress is very pretty!
10/19/10 7:39 PM
AndreaSews said...
So cute, I love your version of this dress. It's great on you!
7/5/11 1:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Farbenmix WILLEMIENTJE

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now