SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2398 (Misses Special Occasion Dresse)

11 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:Josnazz
photo

 
 
About Josnazz
USA
Member since: 9/15/10
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/10 4:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AndreaSews said...
So cute, I love your version of this dress. It's great on you!
7/5/11 1:54 AM
Christas said...
Welcome to PR! Your dress is very pretty!
10/19/10 7:39 PM
AuntieShel said...
That is just so cute!!!
9/18/10 8:38 PM
Raye Ann said...
very pretty, great us of contrasting fabrics and different textures!
9/18/10 5:28 PM
janet said...
You did a wonderful job of "recycling" and combining the "new" and "used" into something beautiful. I call that "upcycling"! What a lovely young girl you are--much continued success and I hope to see many more of your creations.
9/18/10 11:24 AM
marec said...
First off, welcome. Second, that is a really pretty dress and your creativity and skills are wonderful!
9/18/10 10:22 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Cute dress!
9/18/10 8:40 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful dress. Congratulations on your 1st review. I praise your modesty.
9/18/10 6:17 AM
ryansmumAria said...
so pretty and I love the leaves growing out of your ear!
9/18/10 3:08 AM
Aroura said...
Great first review, I really love the dress! Beautiful job, the contrast colors and fit are perfect.
9/18/10 2:32 AM
AnitaJJ said...
very pretty dress and looks so nice on you.
9/17/10 10:31 PM
SexiSadi said...
Your dress is very pretty. Welcome to PR.
9/17/10 8:04 PM
lakaribane said...
Welcome to PR! Love the dress, very cute color combo, looks like a cotton madras or batik, non? just lovely, really.
9/17/10 5:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: Gecko

Review