SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 1742 times 
Reviewed by:Harriet Rogers
Friend of PR

About Harriet Rogersstarstar
Member since: 9/13/02
Reviews: 59 (patterns: 59)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/04 2:14 PM
Last Updated:6/1/04 2:25 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Harriet Rogers using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
PVA said... (6/2/04 10:33 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review, your outfit is just lovely! I love gored skirts, they are so flattering and feminine. That soft summer look is perfect on you!
Danvillegirl said... (6/2/04 6:05 AM) Reply
Lovely outfit and lovely on you.
Sew it seams said... (6/1/04 8:35 PM) Reply
I, too, love the gored skirts. Your outfit is lovely. The colors look really pretty on you with your hair and skin tone.
jlg said... (6/1/04 6:19 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt, Harriet (and lovely outfit, as well). I love gored skirts but haven't tried this one yet. Yours is very elegant.
AnneM said... (6/1/04 6:17 PM) Reply
What a lovely skirt and outfit. Love the fabric.
CarolynGM said... (6/1/04 5:06 PM) Reply
That print is just lovely! I really need to try this pattern very soon. I love long swishy skirts in summer.
Gigi Louis said... (6/1/04 3:19 PM) Reply
I think your skirt looks great! This is such a versatile pattern - one of my favorites.
MaryBeth said... (6/1/04 3:16 PM) Reply
You look so California kool. Love that silk (esp since I get to look, and don't have to sew)!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member