SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 1737 times 
Reviewed by:Harriet Rogers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Harriet Rogersstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 9/13/02
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/04 2:14 PM
Last Updated:6/1/04 2:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryBeth said...
You look so California kool. Love that silk (esp since I get to look, and don't have to sew)!
6/1/04 3:16 PM
Gigi Louis said...
I think your skirt looks great! This is such a versatile pattern - one of my favorites.
6/1/04 3:19 PM
CarolynGM said...
That print is just lovely! I really need to try this pattern very soon. I love long swishy skirts in summer.
6/1/04 5:06 PM
AnneM said...
What a lovely skirt and outfit. Love the fabric.
6/1/04 6:17 PM
jlg said...
Lovely skirt, Harriet (and lovely outfit, as well). I love gored skirts but haven't tried this one yet. Yours is very elegant.
6/1/04 6:19 PM
Sew it seams said...
I, too, love the gored skirts. Your outfit is lovely. The colors look really pretty on you with your hair and skin tone.
6/1/04 8:35 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely outfit and lovely on you.
6/2/04 6:05 AM
PVA said...
Thanks for this review, your outfit is just lovely! I love gored skirts, they are so flattering and feminine. That soft summer look is perfect on you!
6/2/04 10:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-120

photo
by: Merche

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4463

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review