SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 08-2010-21 (Shawl collar dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/23/10 5:09 AM
Last Updated:10/2/10 2:54 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
twelvedresses said...
I love this collar...great job!
10/26/10 10:39 PM
Mazzygirl said...
Loualibar, yes Crafty Mamas has corrupted me with Knip Mode, Patrones & La Mia Boutique. I've only discovered these 3 mags recently (via Crafty Mamas) & am totally hooked on all of them.
10/3/10 1:46 AM
Ponov said...
Love this style and great color! And cute shoes (both pairs) and belt, too!
10/2/10 5:52 PM
Loualibar said...
Found the commetion to Crafty Mamas on you blog, thanks
10/2/10 5:29 PM
Loualibar said...
Hi Mazzygirl, Fantastic dress. Where do you obtain Knip Mode magazine in Australia? That edition has 2 interesting patterns - this dress and a top made by Sigrid. Internet searches have not come up with anything (that I can undersand anyway!) Cheers Loualibar
10/2/10 5:14 PM
ggf2005 said...
love the color and the versatility of the look by changing out the belt. cute shoes!
10/2/10 10:37 AM
ggf2005 said...
love the color and the versatility of the look by changing out the belt. cute shoes!
10/2/10 10:37 AM
ginnie.wise said...
I love this! What a gorgeous color! I'd never have guessed from that line drawing that the dress would be so flattering... shows you how much I know!
10/2/10 10:05 AM
becca a said...
Lovely dress! I really like the shawl collar.
9/24/10 7:39 AM
Terri A said...
Very pretty dress!
9/24/10 2:50 AM
RLL said...
Very pretty!
9/23/10 3:09 PM
Lili123 said...
super cute dress, i adore the fabric.
9/23/10 7:40 AM
Ingiepops said...
I hadn't really taken much notice of this one in the magazine, might have to go back and take another look, this looks great on you!
9/23/10 6:30 AM
jilly cooper said...
nice dress & thanks for the mag photo - the green dress really shows the detail - lovely:)
9/23/10 5:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 3515

photo
by: Fairworthy

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

More Info