SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8636 (Misses' Top)

24 more reviews
Viewed 573 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 159
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/10 2:56 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (2/4/13 11:10 AM) Reply
It looks great!!
Kemish said... (10/18/10 2:22 PM) Reply
It looks good. And what better way to use fabric then to make a great top that fits and you'll get lots of wear from it.
Rebecca D said... (10/18/10 6:50 AM) Reply
Another great top from you.
renren said... (10/17/10 10:30 PM) Reply
I have this pattern right here next to my computer this very minute!!! Seriously. The universe may be sending me a message. Very nice, marec.
mhk3boys said... (10/17/10 10:20 PM) Reply
Very pretty! That color looks great!
marthamyers said... (10/17/10 8:29 PM) Reply
Another fabulous t-shirt, Mary! Nice work. Were we twins separated at birth? I love every pattern you select. And your work is great. Now I must go add this one to my wish list too...
AnitaJJ said... (10/17/10 6:16 PM) Reply
Very nice top. I like the neckline on you. (I'd like to see the United Airlines and Marine version too, please).
FreyaStark said... (10/17/10 5:11 PM) Reply
A nice distinctive T. It's turned out well.
Annette1 said... (10/17/10 3:22 PM) Reply
I'd say your merry pinching, pleating and sewing was a resounding success, as I really like the neckline on this tee! It's very flattering, almost a cross between a crew and a boat neck. Very nice! :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details