SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8636 (Misses' Top)

24 more reviews
Viewed 573 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
AZ United States
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 160)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/10 2:56 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (2/4/13 11:10 AM) Reply
It looks great!!
Kemish said... (10/18/10 2:22 PM) Reply
It looks good. And what better way to use fabric then to make a great top that fits and you'll get lots of wear from it.
Rebecca D said... (10/18/10 6:50 AM) Reply
Another great top from you.
renren said... (10/17/10 10:30 PM) Reply
I have this pattern right here next to my computer this very minute!!! Seriously. The universe may be sending me a message. Very nice, marec.
mhk3boys said... (10/17/10 10:20 PM) Reply
Very pretty! That color looks great!
marthamyers said... (10/17/10 8:29 PM) Reply
Another fabulous t-shirt, Mary! Nice work. Were we twins separated at birth? I love every pattern you select. And your work is great. Now I must go add this one to my wish list too...
AnitaJJ said... (10/17/10 6:16 PM) Reply
Very nice top. I like the neckline on you. (I'd like to see the United Airlines and Marine version too, please).
FreyaStark said... (10/17/10 5:11 PM) Reply
A nice distinctive T. It's turned out well.
Annette1 said... (10/17/10 3:22 PM) Reply
I'd say your merry pinching, pleating and sewing was a resounding success, as I really like the neckline on this tee! It's very flattering, almost a cross between a crew and a boat neck. Very nice! :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Pattern Details