SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-05 (Basic Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:soupdragon
photo

 
 
About soupdragonstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/9/09
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/10 9:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
21wale said... (10/16/10 9:51 PM) Reply
Very nice! It's great in this fabric.
Rebecca D said... (10/11/10 7:13 AM) Reply
Great looking shirt, love the fabric.
FreyaStark said... (10/10/10 4:52 PM) Reply
A nice shirt. The slight bagginess in the back could be fixed by adding vertical darts between your shoulder blades and the top of your hips.
soupdragon said... (10/10/10 10:20 AM) Reply
Thank you marec. I am hopeless with these links and things, but cross fingers it is okay now. I must get back to the sewing machine instead of the pattern review. I will do anything rather than set in a sleeve! Next shirt is Simplicity 2339 and it is half done. Then I shall start on different things.
marec said... (10/10/10 10:04 AM) Reply
Two beautiful shirts!! I love this fabric. BTW-the other review link is broken...it is sending me to Flickr organizing page.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review