SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4076 (Misses Knit Tops)

203 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:10/13/10 9:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rebe said...
Love your instructions on FBA. Thanks!
2/10/13 9:26 AM
dollieo said...
Great job. Love the fabric.
10/15/10 8:40 AM
dollieo said...
Great job. Love the fabric.
10/15/10 8:40 AM
tiadia said...
Thanks, everyone, for all your lovely comments!
10/14/10 2:32 PM
lynne1nor said...
Looks lovely! I like this pattern myself
10/14/10 12:41 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful
10/14/10 9:33 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Tia thanks for the FBA tutorial, NOW it makes sense and I'm ready to try my first one! Your tops look great, and again, thanks for the inspiration.
10/14/10 8:52 AM
mssewcrazy said...
That is a really cute top. I enjoyed your blog and bookmarked your fba entry- very clear and concise. I have other directions but yours was so understandable. I also enjoyed reading the blog entries on the daughters pretty winter coats and the special daughter's involvement with the horse therapy.Horses are great friends for just about everybody especially those with special needs. I am happy she is getting to be in the horse therapy program.
10/14/10 8:05 AM
CypGrl said...
Perfect fabric for a great pattern. It really looks good on you.
10/13/10 9:39 PM
PattyU said...
I love your top. I need to tell you that when I first clicked your picture, I thought it was a pic of Tina Fey.
10/13/10 8:43 PM
Christas said...
Pretty top .... lovely fabric choice!
10/13/10 5:54 PM
khunter said...
I love wrap tops. Yours is beautiful, I love the print!!
10/13/10 4:10 PM
soupdragon said...
This looks lovely - I really like the print. I made one myself a few weeks ago in grey jersey, I need a cami with it and it kind of rises up at the back. (Which probably means I needed it bigger on the hip). Still a great pattern with a really nice wrap. Must try it again!
10/13/10 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

More Info