Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6735 (Misses Knit Cardigan Tops Pant) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 605 times 90 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:JuanitaVA
photo
About JuanitaVAstar
VA USA
Member since: 6/26/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:10/13/10 8:30 PM
Last Updated:10/19/10 5:41 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Cute skirt!! I too am finding some patterns that I wish I had sewn up long before.
10/15/10 9:17 PM
maryfrana said...
This is a really nice skirt, love the fabric. I think I have some patterns languishing in the stash that like this one, could become TNTs.
10/17/10 1:30 PM
Hilary said...
Your skirt turned out great! I love the fabric.
10/19/10 6:24 PM
homejewel said...
You can't go wrong with so many pieces of this pattern. Your skirt looks great. Give the top a try - many people have had great success with it as well.
10/19/10 7:55 PM
CypGrl said...
That looks just like the pattern envelope to me -- if not better!
10/19/10 8:26 PM
Renren said...
I have sewn the top from that pattern (not the cardigan, but the short-sleeved top) and really like it except I needed to make it larger. But the styling was perfect. Glad you like your skirt so much--so do I. It sets in motion wheels in my head that tell me to make it next, then the pants, then the cardigan!
10/20/10 9:40 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

McCall's 6801
photo
Review by mysticotal... on 12/28/13
Read Review

PerfectFuse Light Black
PerfectFuse Light Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Ruffle Strap Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Ruffle Strap Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Alpine Wonderland Puffy Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Alpine Wonderland Puffy Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2413 Misses Skirts
photo
Review by Time4me on 5/30/11
Read Review

Vogue 8819 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8819 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6929 Pattern
Burda 6929 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us