SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shi)

35 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews: 82 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (10/25/10 7:37 PM) Reply
Very nice! and I love the rich purple!! I've never used a Hot Pattern before...I think I'm going to give them a try now!
Tarrbaby said... (10/25/10 7:13 AM) Reply
Today I promised myself a sewing day and was going to make a knit top of some type. I have this pattern and decided that this is the one for today because of your review. They are fabulous on you and very well done.
Rebecca D said... (10/25/10 6:16 AM) Reply
I love the cowl-neck, but never got any further with this pattern. Your review is encouraging me to try the loop front version.
JEF said... (10/24/10 11:07 PM) Reply
Great review! I really like the white one. Very interesting looking.
Annette1 said... (10/24/10 10:49 PM) Reply
GREAT review, and your tops have turned out beautifully. I was recently contemplating this pattern, so it's especially nice to see these made up.
michellep74 said... (10/24/10 9:11 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops! I've worn these a lot in the past year+ since I've made them. Try the cowl too--it's super easy and I think you'll like it.
Christas said... (10/24/10 8:58 PM) Reply
WOW! Those are beautiful tops! Thanks so much for the inclusion of the construction videos.
Heatherrique said... (10/24/10 8:57 PM) Reply
Divinely gorgeous, Michelle! You always perform your magic with questionable patterns. Thanks for a very helpful review.
renren said... (10/24/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Yes, I love Trudy's videos. Very nice tops . . . one day I will sew one, too!
FreyaStark said... (10/24/10 3:43 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops, especially in purple!
Nancy K said... (10/24/10 3:20 PM) Reply
These look great. You've inspired me to pull this out again as my first attempt was a wadder.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-119

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Pattern Details