SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shi)

35 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Very nice! and I love the rich purple!! I've never used a Hot Pattern before...I think I'm going to give them a try now!
10/25/10 7:37 PM
Tarrbaby said...
Today I promised myself a sewing day and was going to make a knit top of some type. I have this pattern and decided that this is the one for today because of your review. They are fabulous on you and very well done.
10/25/10 7:13 AM
Rebecca D said...
I love the cowl-neck, but never got any further with this pattern. Your review is encouraging me to try the loop front version.
10/25/10 6:16 AM
JEF said...
Great review! I really like the white one. Very interesting looking.
10/24/10 11:07 PM
Annette1 said...
GREAT review, and your tops have turned out beautifully. I was recently contemplating this pattern, so it's especially nice to see these made up.
10/24/10 10:49 PM
michellep74 said...
Fabulous tops! I've worn these a lot in the past year+ since I've made them. Try the cowl too--it's super easy and I think you'll like it.
10/24/10 9:11 PM
Christas said...
WOW! Those are beautiful tops! Thanks so much for the inclusion of the construction videos.
10/24/10 8:58 PM
Heatherrique said...
Divinely gorgeous, Michelle! You always perform your magic with questionable patterns. Thanks for a very helpful review.
10/24/10 8:57 PM
Renren said...
Yes, I love Trudy's videos. Very nice tops . . . one day I will sew one, too!
10/24/10 4:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous tops, especially in purple!
10/24/10 3:43 PM
Nancy K said...
These look great. You've inspired me to pull this out again as my first attempt was a wadder.
10/24/10 3:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Buy Now