SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5978 

25 more reviews
Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 3:51 PM
Last Updated:10/24/10 4:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
This is a nice cardi pattern. I have made one so far and am wearing it right now! Your twin-set looks great.
10/25/10 11:00 PM
Q Valley Mary said...
Great looking combo, and interesting fabric. Thanks for the heads up about the tank. I thought the pattern companies were getting smarter about bust sizing, but I guess not always.
10/25/10 11:25 AM
Kayabunga said...
Very helpful review. Thanks for the good info. I too have this pattern and am hoping to make it soon.
10/25/10 8:12 AM
Mermie said...
Cute!
10/24/10 10:28 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice looking, I also have the pattern. Good info about the shell underneath. Can't believe they have the fron and back the same!!! Great job, love the look.
10/24/10 5:31 PM
Renren said...
Nice, I do like the top paired with the cardigan. And the TNT NL6735 is always a good fallback. Cardigan pattern does look interesting indeed.
10/24/10 4:34 PM
Restart06 said...
Very nice, you will enjoy wearing this duo!
10/24/10 4:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 8754

photo
by: sarahark

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

More Info