SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5978 

25 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 3:51 PM
Last Updated:10/24/10 4:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Restart06 said...
Very nice, you will enjoy wearing this duo!
10/24/10 4:21 PM
Renren said...
Nice, I do like the top paired with the cardigan. And the TNT NL6735 is always a good fallback. Cardigan pattern does look interesting indeed.
10/24/10 4:34 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice looking, I also have the pattern. Good info about the shell underneath. Can't believe they have the fron and back the same!!! Great job, love the look.
10/24/10 5:31 PM
Mermie said...
Cute!
10/24/10 10:28 PM
Kayabunga said...
Very helpful review. Thanks for the good info. I too have this pattern and am hoping to make it soon.
10/25/10 8:12 AM
Q Valley Mary said...
Great looking combo, and interesting fabric. Thanks for the heads up about the tank. I thought the pattern companies were getting smarter about bust sizing, but I guess not always.
10/25/10 11:25 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
This is a nice cardi pattern. I have made one so far and am wearing it right now! Your twin-set looks great.
10/25/10 11:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now