Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5978 

26 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews: 82 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 3:51 PM
Last Updated:10/24/10 4:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said... (10/25/10 11:00 PM) Reply
This is a nice cardi pattern. I have made one so far and am wearing it right now! Your twin-set looks great.
Q Valley Mary said... (10/25/10 11:25 AM) Reply
Great looking combo, and interesting fabric. Thanks for the heads up about the tank. I thought the pattern companies were getting smarter about bust sizing, but I guess not always.
Kayabunga said... (10/25/10 8:12 AM) Reply
Very helpful review. Thanks for the good info. I too have this pattern and am hoping to make it soon.
Mermie said... (10/24/10 10:28 PM) Reply
Cute!
RadarRadiance said... (10/24/10 5:31 PM) Reply
Very nice looking, I also have the pattern. Good info about the shell underneath. Can't believe they have the fron and back the same!!! Great job, love the look.
renren said... (10/24/10 4:34 PM) Reply
Nice, I do like the top paired with the cardigan. And the TNT NL6735 is always a good fallback. Cardigan pattern does look interesting indeed.
Restart06 said... (10/24/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Very nice, you will enjoy wearing this duo!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details
By Hand London Georgia Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review