SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5978 

25 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/10 3:51 PM
Last Updated:10/24/10 4:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Restart06 said...
Very nice, you will enjoy wearing this duo!
10/24/10 4:21 PM
Renren said...
Nice, I do like the top paired with the cardigan. And the TNT NL6735 is always a good fallback. Cardigan pattern does look interesting indeed.
10/24/10 4:34 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice looking, I also have the pattern. Good info about the shell underneath. Can't believe they have the fron and back the same!!! Great job, love the look.
10/24/10 5:31 PM
Mermie said...
Cute!
10/24/10 10:28 PM
Kayabunga said...
Very helpful review. Thanks for the good info. I too have this pattern and am hoping to make it soon.
10/25/10 8:12 AM
Q Valley Mary said...
Great looking combo, and interesting fabric. Thanks for the heads up about the tank. I thought the pattern companies were getting smarter about bust sizing, but I guess not always.
10/25/10 11:25 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
This is a nice cardi pattern. I have made one so far and am wearing it right now! Your twin-set looks great.
10/25/10 11:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-129

photo
by: allycovey

Review
Kwik Sew 3807

photo
by: Amanda.Cla...

Review

Pattern

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now