SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4261 (Spa Essentials - pants)

48 more reviews
Viewed 241 times 
Reviewed by:bluenines
photo

 
 
About blueninesstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/4/05
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/10 10:56 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CCQ said...
Thanks for your helpful review! I, too, have been sitting on this pattern for a long time so you have inspired me to get busy as one can't have too many hoodies. Nice job!
10/26/10 11:05 AM
Renren said...
Yep, me, too. I have this pattern and maybe I will get to it this winter. Hope you entered it in the pattern stash contest. Good idea to add the flannel lining to the hood for warmth and color!
10/26/10 11:39 AM
Restart06 said...
I also have this pattern, thanks for the review and will have to get started as I have my fabric washed & ready to go.
10/26/10 7:25 PM
marec said...
What a great pattern! Thanks for the review-I agree that one cannot have too many hoodies. Love the lining you used.
10/27/10 8:46 PM
rebelina said...
I like your contrasting fabrics, I wish I could see the pic a little better but it looks really nice! I love this pattern.
1/6/11 5:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 5753

photo
by: norsk

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now