Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 4261 (Spa Essentials - pants) thumbsup - Type:Activewear    printable version
Viewed 235 times 49 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:bluenines
photo
About blueninesstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/4/05
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/10 10:56 AM


See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.40 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.40  List Price: $15.50   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CCQ said...
Thanks for your helpful review! I, too, have been sitting on this pattern for a long time so you have inspired me to get busy as one can't have too many hoodies. Nice job!
10/26/10 11:05 AM
Renren said...
Yep, me, too. I have this pattern and maybe I will get to it this winter. Hope you entered it in the pattern stash contest. Good idea to add the flannel lining to the hood for warmth and color!
10/26/10 11:39 AM
Restart06 said...
I also have this pattern, thanks for the review and will have to get started as I have my fabric washed & ready to go.
10/26/10 7:25 PM
marec said...
What a great pattern! Thanks for the review-I agree that one cannot have too many hoodies. Love the lining you used.
10/27/10 8:46 PM
rebelina said...
I like your contrasting fabrics, I wish I could see the pic a little better but it looks really nice! I love this pattern.
1/6/11 5:47 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

KnipMode Magazine 07-2009-22
photo
Review by squirrelly... on 11/13/09
Read Review

McCalls 6366 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6366 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6142 Pattern ( Size 311/2-32 1/2 )
McCalls 6142 Pattern ( Size 311/2-32 1/2 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1224 misses dress
photo
Review by imsewcrazy on 5/21/12
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Camille's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Camille's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )
Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us