SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4261 (Spa Essentials - pants)

49 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:bluenines
photo

 
 
About blueninesstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/4/05
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/10 10:56 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CCQ said...
Thanks for your helpful review! I, too, have been sitting on this pattern for a long time so you have inspired me to get busy as one can't have too many hoodies. Nice job!
10/26/10 11:05 AM
Renren said...
Yep, me, too. I have this pattern and maybe I will get to it this winter. Hope you entered it in the pattern stash contest. Good idea to add the flannel lining to the hood for warmth and color!
10/26/10 11:39 AM
Restart06 said...
I also have this pattern, thanks for the review and will have to get started as I have my fabric washed & ready to go.
10/26/10 7:25 PM
marec said...
What a great pattern! Thanks for the review-I agree that one cannot have too many hoodies. Love the lining you used.
10/27/10 8:46 PM
rebelina said...
I like your contrasting fabrics, I wish I could see the pic a little better but it looks really nice! I love this pattern.
1/6/11 5:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: sewmodest

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Libby Dress

photo
by: CycleGal

Review