SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8499 (MISSES' SKIRT AND PANTS)

32 more reviews
Viewed 587 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 274
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/27/10 0:40 AM
Last Updated:10/27/10 9:31 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said...
I have looked and looked at this pattern. The uniqueness is so great. And you did such a great job. I really appreciate the positive review you did.
11/27/10 9:41 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Thanks for a great review!! I'll have to get this pattern....love comfy pants! Yours look perfect!
11/1/10 3:42 PM
blue mooney said...
These look great in the gabardine - really sets off your topstitching!
10/28/10 7:26 PM
Peggy L said...
I had not thought of making these in wool! I also wore out my first pair of these - so comfortable. Yours look great and I'm going to go dig out my pattern:)
10/28/10 7:41 AM
Christas said...
Very cute pants ..... love all the extra details. They look very nice on you.
10/27/10 9:06 PM
Athene said...
Great pants - look fabulous on you. Such perfect top stitching - beautiful work.
10/27/10 8:09 PM
persevering said...
Thanks for posting - favorite, comfortable pants and rather unique - enjoy!
10/27/10 5:35 PM
Annette1 said...
You're making me want to sift through my patterns to find this one! Super cute and comfy pants!
10/27/10 5:32 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice - I think the wool gabardine looks so nice.
10/27/10 11:25 AM
MNBarb said...
I LOVE topstitching and now want to run out and buy this pattern. I remember looking at it in the store and seeing that, for my size the hip was somthing like 52 inches. I got scared and ran away. They look great on you and so comfy.
10/27/10 10:26 AM
marjenann said...
I love those pants!! Lots of moxy!
10/27/10 9:12 AM
marjenann said...
I love those pants!! Lots of moxy!
10/27/10 9:12 AM
Rebecca D said...
I love these and am in complete awe of your topstitching.
10/27/10 6:53 AM
lamstu said...
Very cute!
10/27/10 5:47 AM
FreyaStark said...
They're cute pants! I'll have to try them myself. BTW, the link to your photo in the original review would not work for me.
10/27/10 2:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 6083

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 195293-1000

photo
by: Holmar

Review