SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6910 

14 more reviews
Viewed 806 times 
Reviewed by:cabrewer82
photo

 
 
About cabrewer82star
TN USA
Member since: 6/22/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/10 8:39 PM
Last Updated:1/24/11 2:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cabrewer82 said...
This was also my first dress and I dont recall the zipper instructions being difficult. However, I did use an instruction book with pictures to do my zippers while I was still learning which is what I recommend. Or find some better instructions online or a video. Best of wishes in completely you project! Hope this helps!
5/23/11 7:52 AM
GGJoey said...
I'm trying so hard to finish view D of this dress, but the zipper instructions are so confusing. It's the first piece of clothing I've ever sewn. Did you find the instructions confusing at all?
5/22/11 8:14 AM
jennikatten said...
Supper Cute!
1/24/11 3:11 PM
ak21 said...
now this is just up my alley. ♥ this big time !
10/29/10 11:00 AM
CynthiaSue said...
what is this cute adorable vintage dress!! you just sold a pattern! love the color, love the dress! love the little princess underneath!
10/29/10 0:22 AM
MNBarb said...
Nice dress. Happy color. I'm impressed that you both able to take your own photo and stand with a child hiding under your skirts. Don't kids have every way to make sure they are IN on it?
10/28/10 9:25 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
10/28/10 9:09 PM
Terri A said...
Cute dress!
10/28/10 9:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

KnipMode Magazine 01-2011-6

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Vogue Patterns 2611

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

More Info