SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS021MB (Music Box Jumper)

4 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:janimal
photo

 
 
About janimalstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/12/10
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/10 4:25 PM
Last Updated:12/21/10 1:34 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Linda0902 said... (2/14/14 5:59 AM) Reply
I agree with your comment that I would not recommend this pattern to an absolute beginner. Great job on yours, however!!
marthamyers said... (12/21/10 8:05 PM) Reply
Another lovely garment for D. And it must have been wonderful to sew. That Liberty fabric is so soft. Great work!
E1izabeth said... (11/29/10 10:26 AM) Reply
Your jumper looks lovely! Your review has me excited - I am about to cut this one out. However I'm planning to make View B in a cotton sateen so ours will look quite a bit different. As you mentioned this pattern has alot of room for variations.
annelouise said... (11/25/10 6:11 AM) Reply
I can' wait to see it on your daughter, you've inspired me to start sewing for my granddaughters with this pattern
moushka said... (11/24/10 12:46 PM) Reply
Darling jumper, looking forward to seeing it on your little girl. I love the O+S patterns, too.
Christas said... (11/23/10 6:19 PM) Reply
Cute jumper and very nice review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2054

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Pattern Details
McCall's 6988

photo
by: FrougieFas...

Review