SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS021MB (Music Box Jumper)

3 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:janimal

About janimalstar
Member since: 2/12/10
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/10 4:25 PM
Last Updated:12/21/10 1:34 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Linda0902 said... (2/14/14 5:59 AM) Reply
I agree with your comment that I would not recommend this pattern to an absolute beginner. Great job on yours, however!!
marthamyers said... (12/21/10 8:05 PM) Reply
Another lovely garment for D. And it must have been wonderful to sew. That Liberty fabric is so soft. Great work!
E1izabeth said... (11/29/10 10:26 AM) Reply
Your jumper looks lovely! Your review has me excited - I am about to cut this one out. However I'm planning to make View B in a cotton sateen so ours will look quite a bit different. As you mentioned this pattern has alot of room for variations.
annelouise said... (11/25/10 6:11 AM) Reply
I can' wait to see it on your daughter, you've inspired me to start sewing for my granddaughters with this pattern
moushka said... (11/24/10 12:46 PM) Reply
Darling jumper, looking forward to seeing it on your little girl. I love the O+S patterns, too.
Christas said... (11/23/10 6:19 PM) Reply
Cute jumper and very nice review!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member