SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS021MB (Music Box Jumper)

3 more reviews
Viewed 263 times 
Reviewed by:janimal
photo

 
 
About janimalstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/12/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/10 4:25 PM
Last Updated:12/21/10 1:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Cute jumper and very nice review!
11/23/10 6:19 PM
moushka said...
Darling jumper, looking forward to seeing it on your little girl. I love the O+S patterns, too.
11/24/10 12:46 PM
annelouise said...
I can' wait to see it on your daughter, you've inspired me to start sewing for my granddaughters with this pattern
11/25/10 6:11 AM
E1izabeth said...
Your jumper looks lovely! Your review has me excited - I am about to cut this one out. However I'm planning to make View B in a cotton sateen so ours will look quite a bit different. As you mentioned this pattern has alot of room for variations.
11/29/10 10:26 AM
marthamyers said...
Another lovely garment for D. And it must have been wonderful to sew. That Liberty fabric is so soft. Great work!
12/21/10 8:05 PM
Linda0902 said...
I agree with your comment that I would not recommend this pattern to an absolute beginner. Great job on yours, however!!
2/14/14 5:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-12

photo
by: kidmd

Review
New Look 6936

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review

Pattern

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now