SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS021MB (Music Box Jumper)

3 more reviews
Viewed 271 times 
Reviewed by:janimal
photo

 
 
About janimalstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/12/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/10 4:25 PM
Last Updated:12/21/10 1:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda0902 said... (2/14/14 5:59 AM) Reply
I agree with your comment that I would not recommend this pattern to an absolute beginner. Great job on yours, however!!
marthamyers said... (12/21/10 8:05 PM) Reply
Another lovely garment for D. And it must have been wonderful to sew. That Liberty fabric is so soft. Great work!
E1izabeth said... (11/29/10 10:26 AM) Reply
Your jumper looks lovely! Your review has me excited - I am about to cut this one out. However I'm planning to make View B in a cotton sateen so ours will look quite a bit different. As you mentioned this pattern has alot of room for variations.
annelouise said... (11/25/10 6:11 AM) Reply
I can' wait to see it on your daughter, you've inspired me to start sewing for my granddaughters with this pattern
moushka said... (11/24/10 12:46 PM) Reply
Darling jumper, looking forward to seeing it on your little girl. I love the O+S patterns, too.
Christas said... (11/23/10 6:19 PM) Reply
Cute jumper and very nice review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-113

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details