SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1071 (Weekender Sunshine Tops)

35 more reviews
Viewed 1307 times 
Reviewed by:Gemaki
photo

 
 
About Gemakistar
GREECE
Member since: 6/23/10
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/10 8:27 AM
Last Updated:6/16/11 5:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Restart06 said...
great top, looks great on you!
11/6/10 8:49 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute top.
11/6/10 9:01 AM
Annette Wright said...
That looks great on you, love it with the belt. NIce top.
11/6/10 9:07 AM
no7262 said...
I think that you may have changed my opinion of this top! It looks great on you! Nora :)
11/6/10 9:50 AM
Renren said...
I've always been attracted to this pattern but pretty sure it won't work for me. But I think it is the perfect match for you and it is beautifully styled. This may be one of the best renditions I've seen! Beautiful and thanks for the link to Pam Erny's site, where two other fabulous versions of the Weekender Sunshine top are shown.
11/6/10 9:56 AM
Christas said...
I want this pattern ....... so cute! I love your fabric choice - it's really nice. The style is perfect for you!
11/6/10 10:09 AM
cindyann said...
Love this pattern and adore it as a tunic! Thanks.
11/6/10 10:28 AM
Izzie said...
So cute! I really like the tunic length with the belt, nice job.
11/6/10 11:29 AM
crisford said...
Your top is just gorgeous! It's good to see that the belt looks great with it, as I am always afraid that wearing a belt over a tunic will make the waist look bulkier.
11/6/10 12:10 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Very flattering top on you. And looks so nice at the length and with the belt. Nice job.
11/6/10 2:50 PM
Lili123 said...
lovely top!!!
11/6/10 7:51 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very nice version of this HP pattern!
11/6/10 11:16 PM
MareeAlison said...
That's a fantastic look. I love your top. Thanks for the review
11/7/10 1:45 AM
caramel100 said...
I love that top! Great job!! Unfortunately, being in Canada, it would cost me a fortune for that pattern! I'll have to play around and see if I can make one without :o)
11/14/10 11:07 PM
canei said...
That looks really nice on your. I was thinking about getting this one. Make another and show us!!!!
12/29/10 9:53 AM
psm484 said...
Cute dress! Love the color. This is a great pattern.
6/16/11 6:51 PM
Knitters Delight said...
The top and dress are both lovely.
6/16/11 6:59 PM
carolynw said...
Looks terrific on you - great work!!
6/16/11 9:25 PM
Lori V said...
That is a beautiful dress.
6/16/11 10:12 PM
MNBarb said...
Such a pretty dress and it looks like it is as comfortable as pajamas.
6/17/11 7:07 AM
littlebetty said...
This looks wonderful - great work.
6/17/11 8:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2012-109

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now
Simplicity 4698

photo
by: Byrdie

Review