SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6091 (Tote, Laptop/Notebook Cases, C)

Viewed 248 times 
Reviewed by:TrishaG
photo

 
 
About TrishaGstar
FL USA
Member since: 11/3/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/5/10 9:39 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Great job, love the mat'l you chose for this! It really sets it off especially how you cut the design on the mat'l to the bag.
11/5/10 10:16 AM
Renren said...
Very practical and beautiful! I thought it was an Amy Butler cotton so was pleasantly surprised you bought it at Joann's.
11/5/10 10:51 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Looks professionally made! Love the fabric too!
11/6/10 0:25 AM
KrystalL said...
Cute!
11/9/10 10:45 AM
Bassetmommy said...
I love the cover you made for your Nook. Am planning on making one for my Nook very soon. Do you find the ribbon securely holds the Nook in place?
11/12/10 8:03 PM
MissCelie said...
I LOVE my Nook. Am totally intrigued now. Will have to try this one.
12/5/10 8:40 PM
marvelous said...
Very nice! Saw this pattern at JoAnn's and wasn't sure it would fit my Nook Color. Might have to give it a try.
3/19/11 7:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Butterick 7933

photo
by: nosila

Review
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 244038-1004

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review