SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6091 (Tote, Laptop/Notebook Cases, C)

Viewed 250 times 
Reviewed by:TrishaG
photo

 
 
About TrishaGstar
FL USA
Member since: 11/3/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/5/10 9:39 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marvelous said... (3/19/11 7:32 PM) Reply
Very nice! Saw this pattern at JoAnn's and wasn't sure it would fit my Nook Color. Might have to give it a try.
MissCelie said... (12/5/10 8:40 PM) Reply
I LOVE my Nook. Am totally intrigued now. Will have to try this one.
Bassetmommy said... (11/12/10 8:03 PM) Reply
I love the cover you made for your Nook. Am planning on making one for my Nook very soon. Do you find the ribbon securely holds the Nook in place?
KrystalL said... (11/9/10 10:45 AM) Reply
Cute!
ColorMeHome said... (11/6/10 0:25 AM) Reply
Looks professionally made! Love the fabric too!
renren said... (11/5/10 10:51 AM) Reply
Very practical and beautiful! I thought it was an Amy Butler cotton so was pleasantly surprised you bought it at Joann's.
RadarRadiance said... (11/5/10 10:16 AM) Reply
Great job, love the mat'l you chose for this! It really sets it off especially how you cut the design on the mat'l to the bag.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details