SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6091 (Tote, Laptop/Notebook Cases, C)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:TrishaG
photo

 
 
About TrishaGstar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/10
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/5/10 9:39 AM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marvelous said... (3/19/11 7:32 PM) Reply
Very nice! Saw this pattern at JoAnn's and wasn't sure it would fit my Nook Color. Might have to give it a try.
MissCelie said... (12/5/10 8:40 PM) Reply
I LOVE my Nook. Am totally intrigued now. Will have to try this one.
Bassetmommy said... (11/12/10 8:03 PM) Reply
I love the cover you made for your Nook. Am planning on making one for my Nook very soon. Do you find the ribbon securely holds the Nook in place?
KrystalL said... (11/9/10 10:45 AM) Reply
Cute!
ColorMeHome said... (11/6/10 0:25 AM) Reply
Looks professionally made! Love the fabric too!
renren said... (11/5/10 10:51 AM) Reply
Very practical and beautiful! I thought it was an Amy Butler cotton so was pleasantly surprised you bought it at Joann's.
RadarRadiance said... (11/5/10 10:16 AM) Reply
Great job, love the mat'l you chose for this! It really sets it off especially how you cut the design on the mat'l to the bag.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

StyleArc Stacie Jean Jacket

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 7866

photo
by: Carobo

Review