SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6091 (Tote, Laptop/Notebook Cases, C)

Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:TrishaG
photo

 
 
About TrishaGstar
FL USA
Member since: 11/3/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/5/10 9:39 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Great job, love the mat'l you chose for this! It really sets it off especially how you cut the design on the mat'l to the bag.
11/5/10 10:16 AM
Renren said...
Very practical and beautiful! I thought it was an Amy Butler cotton so was pleasantly surprised you bought it at Joann's.
11/5/10 10:51 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Looks professionally made! Love the fabric too!
11/6/10 0:25 AM
KrystalL said...
Cute!
11/9/10 10:45 AM
Bassetmommy said...
I love the cover you made for your Nook. Am planning on making one for my Nook very soon. Do you find the ribbon securely holds the Nook in place?
11/12/10 8:03 PM
MissCelie said...
I LOVE my Nook. Am totally intrigued now. Will have to try this one.
12/5/10 8:40 PM
marvelous said...
Very nice! Saw this pattern at JoAnn's and wasn't sure it would fit my Nook Color. Might have to give it a try.
3/19/11 7:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Folkwear 209

photo
by: patternadd...

Review
StyleArc Libby Dress

photo
by: CycleGal

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now