SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6091 (Tote, Laptop/Notebook Cases, C)

Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:TrishaG
photo

 
 
About TrishaGstar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/10
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/5/10 9:39 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marvelous said... (3/19/11 7:32 PM) Reply
Very nice! Saw this pattern at JoAnn's and wasn't sure it would fit my Nook Color. Might have to give it a try.
MissCelie said... (12/5/10 8:40 PM) Reply
I LOVE my Nook. Am totally intrigued now. Will have to try this one.
Bassetmommy said... (11/12/10 8:03 PM) Reply
I love the cover you made for your Nook. Am planning on making one for my Nook very soon. Do you find the ribbon securely holds the Nook in place?
KrystalL said... (11/9/10 10:45 AM) Reply
Cute!
ColorMeHome said... (11/6/10 0:25 AM) Reply
Looks professionally made! Love the fabric too!
renren said... (11/5/10 10:51 AM) Reply
Very practical and beautiful! I thought it was an Amy Butler cotton so was pleasantly surprised you bought it at Joann's.
RadarRadiance said... (11/5/10 10:16 AM) Reply
Great job, love the mat'l you chose for this! It really sets it off especially how you cut the design on the mat'l to the bag.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 360745-1000

photo
by: Tazzmania

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Serger Pepper

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review