SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5527 (Misses' Top, Tunic and Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 434 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 219 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/10 9:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is so pretty on you! Thanks for the review. I am starting to sew this up today and love your version.
1/8/12 12:07 PM
Nessa09 said...
I'm lovin' it!
12/8/10 10:32 AM
AnitaJJ said...
Very pretty. Looks super on you.
11/23/10 6:52 AM
Heatherrique said...
So-o-o-o-o-o-o-o pretty!
11/9/10 9:24 PM
1SewSweet said...
Just too cute! I love this look, great job on accessorizing too (love the shoes, tights and all!)
11/8/10 6:30 PM
Lanna said...
Another great pattern, you look fabulous. I have no kids at home, and yet you have 3, and still find time to sew. How do all these people do it? Kudos to you. You are doing a fantastic job in all your sewing.
11/8/10 11:41 AM
Christas said...
Super cute .... such a terrific fabric choice for the pattern. It looks wonderful on you!
11/7/10 9:54 PM
Sue W said...
Boy, have you got it together! I envy your ability to pick patterns/style, fabric, colors, accessories, etc that suit you beautifully! Have enjoyed going thru your album, too.
11/7/10 9:32 PM
annie11 said...
Perfect fabric for this top! You look gorgeous!
11/7/10 7:40 PM
Mazzygirl said...
oh wow, that looks great! & the colour really suits you too. I had overlooked this pattern as it looked boring, but you've made it into something special!
11/7/10 2:31 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
Love your fabric choice! Looks great!
11/7/10 1:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now