Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5527 (Misses' Top, Tunic and Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 443 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 289 (patterns: 289)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 288 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/10 9:19 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (1/8/12 12:07 PM) Reply
This is so pretty on you! Thanks for the review. I am starting to sew this up today and love your version.
Nessa09 said... (12/8/10 10:32 AM) Reply
I'm lovin' it!
AnitaJJ said... (11/23/10 6:52 AM) Reply
Very pretty. Looks super on you.
Heatherrique said... (11/9/10 9:24 PM) Reply
So-o-o-o-o-o-o-o pretty!
1SewSweet said... (11/8/10 6:30 PM) Reply
Just too cute! I love this look, great job on accessorizing too (love the shoes, tights and all!)
Lanna said... (11/8/10 11:41 AM) Reply
Another great pattern, you look fabulous. I have no kids at home, and yet you have 3, and still find time to sew. How do all these people do it? Kudos to you. You are doing a fantastic job in all your sewing.
Christas said... (11/7/10 9:54 PM) Reply
Super cute .... such a terrific fabric choice for the pattern. It looks wonderful on you!
Sue W said... (11/7/10 9:32 PM) Reply
Boy, have you got it together! I envy your ability to pick patterns/style, fabric, colors, accessories, etc that suit you beautifully! Have enjoyed going thru your album, too.
annie11 said... (11/7/10 7:40 PM) Reply
Perfect fabric for this top! You look gorgeous!
Mazzygirl said... (11/7/10 2:31 PM) Reply
oh wow, that looks great! & the colour really suits you too. I had overlooked this pattern as it looked boring, but you've made it into something special!
Passion4Sewing said... (11/7/10 1:25 PM) Reply
Love your fabric choice! Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8507

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Simplicity 1373

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details