SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5527 (Misses' Top, Tunic and Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 443 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 290 (patterns: 290)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 291 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/10 9:19 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (1/8/12 12:07 PM) Reply
This is so pretty on you! Thanks for the review. I am starting to sew this up today and love your version.
Nessa09 said... (12/8/10 10:32 AM) Reply
I'm lovin' it!
AnitaJJ said... (11/23/10 6:52 AM) Reply
Very pretty. Looks super on you.
Heatherrique said... (11/9/10 9:24 PM) Reply
So-o-o-o-o-o-o-o pretty!
1SewSweet said... (11/8/10 6:30 PM) Reply
Just too cute! I love this look, great job on accessorizing too (love the shoes, tights and all!)
Lanna said... (11/8/10 11:41 AM) Reply
Another great pattern, you look fabulous. I have no kids at home, and yet you have 3, and still find time to sew. How do all these people do it? Kudos to you. You are doing a fantastic job in all your sewing.
Christas said... (11/7/10 9:54 PM) Reply
Super cute .... such a terrific fabric choice for the pattern. It looks wonderful on you!
Sue W said... (11/7/10 9:32 PM) Reply
Boy, have you got it together! I envy your ability to pick patterns/style, fabric, colors, accessories, etc that suit you beautifully! Have enjoyed going thru your album, too.
annie11 said... (11/7/10 7:40 PM) Reply
Perfect fabric for this top! You look gorgeous!
Mazzygirl said... (11/7/10 2:31 PM) Reply
oh wow, that looks great! & the colour really suits you too. I had overlooked this pattern as it looked boring, but you've made it into something special!
Passion4Sewing said... (11/7/10 1:25 PM) Reply
Love your fabric choice! Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5637

photo
by: Pattipurls

Review
Butterick 5926

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details