SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Sewing Clothes Kids Love (Imke shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 109 times 
Reviewed by:ClaireEmily
photo

 
 
About ClaireEmilystarstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 9/28/08
Reviews written: 81
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/10 4:40 AM
Last Updated:11/8/10 4:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mel.J said...
She is super cute. (And happy to be wearing clothes kids love!) I like all your versions :) I'm impressed with how the pieces line up at the sleeve too.
11/8/10 4:56 AM
FreyaStark said...
Delightful, beautifully made and professional looking T-shirts. The colour blocking is cute and makes the garment really different. (PS: Your More Info link wouldn't work for me.)
11/8/10 5:33 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Thanks guys! and thanks for the heads up with the link- it's fixed now.
11/8/10 6:28 AM
Ericaeli said...
That is a really cute shirt, and it looks great on you daughter. Thanks for the helpful review too. I still need to try a Farbenmix pattern.
11/8/10 9:13 AM
desertana said...
Such cute shirts, and very nicely done! Thanks for the review- Ive been looking at that book online and wondering if it was worth ordering.
11/8/10 1:08 PM
Mary Nanna said...
Gosh your little girl sure is growing up, and growing up and up (size 5 already!) Very cute little outfit - I was thinking that front band was fitting nicely but it sounds like you had to fiddle a bit to get it that way - how great to be able to reuse a wadder - you have got to love that!
11/8/10 2:28 PM
newmama said...
Your shirts all look so great and your daughter is adorable. I love the blue fabric with the sparkles. You really did such a nice job!
11/9/10 6:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-115

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2011-15

photo
by: jorth

Review