SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Denim Diva Wrapture Jacke (Denim Diva Wrapture Jacket)

Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/10 11:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Nice jacket and a wonderful review.
11/16/10 6:05 AM
lesliez said...
Beautiful, beautiful jacket. It looks wonderful on you. Your hand topstitching makes it really unique.
11/10/10 12:16 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jacket!
11/10/10 9:28 AM
Tarrbaby said...
Very nice jacket, Hot Patterns are interesting to work with especially the first ones they put out on the market. They do have sketchy instructions, so I admire your jacket and workmanship because I know you probably did the diy instruction construction. Well done!
11/10/10 7:18 AM
Rebecca D said...
Just gorgeous - thanks for a thorough review.
11/10/10 6:39 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fine looking jacket!
11/9/10 10:07 PM
MNBarb said...
You did so many things to make this jacket look great; the topstitching, the fun lining the great buttons. Nice styling, nice work!
11/9/10 7:58 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful jacket! I like the topstitching you did.
11/9/10 7:43 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Love your jacket! Excellent work.
11/9/10 7:28 PM
Lori V said...
Great jacket.
11/9/10 5:50 PM
Christas said...
Very nice jacket! It looks like such a good fit and I really like your fabric choice!
11/9/10 4:51 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Nice jacket! Twill is so nice to work with too. Love the printed lining fabric. Nice work and a great review!
11/9/10 3:47 PM
21wale said...
I really like this. The hand topstitching is wonderful!
11/9/10 1:46 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute jacket!
11/9/10 12:48 PM
cloudyhn said...
A bit loose fit for my taste but you look so comfortable in it. Excelent review, very in details :)
11/9/10 12:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Burda 7739

photo
by: megumi

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info