SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Denim Diva Wrapture Jacke (Denim Diva Wrapture Jacket)

Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/10 11:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cloudyhn said...
A bit loose fit for my taste but you look so comfortable in it. Excelent review, very in details :)
11/9/10 12:33 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute jacket!
11/9/10 12:48 PM
21wale said...
I really like this. The hand topstitching is wonderful!
11/9/10 1:46 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Nice jacket! Twill is so nice to work with too. Love the printed lining fabric. Nice work and a great review!
11/9/10 3:47 PM
Christas said...
Very nice jacket! It looks like such a good fit and I really like your fabric choice!
11/9/10 4:51 PM
Lori V said...
Great jacket.
11/9/10 5:50 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Love your jacket! Excellent work.
11/9/10 7:28 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful jacket! I like the topstitching you did.
11/9/10 7:43 PM
MNBarb said...
You did so many things to make this jacket look great; the topstitching, the fun lining the great buttons. Nice styling, nice work!
11/9/10 7:58 PM
Heatherrique said...
Fine looking jacket!
11/9/10 10:07 PM
Rebecca D said...
Just gorgeous - thanks for a thorough review.
11/10/10 6:39 AM
Tarrbaby said...
Very nice jacket, Hot Patterns are interesting to work with especially the first ones they put out on the market. They do have sketchy instructions, so I admire your jacket and workmanship because I know you probably did the diy instruction construction. Well done!
11/10/10 7:18 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jacket!
11/10/10 9:28 AM
lesliez said...
Beautiful, beautiful jacket. It looks wonderful on you. Your hand topstitching makes it really unique.
11/10/10 12:16 PM
Peggy L said...
Nice jacket and a wonderful review.
11/16/10 6:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Buy Now