SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Denim Diva Wrapture Jacke (Denim Diva Wrapture Jacket)

Viewed 404 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/10 11:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cloudyhn said...
A bit loose fit for my taste but you look so comfortable in it. Excelent review, very in details :)
11/9/10 12:33 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute jacket!
11/9/10 12:48 PM
21wale said...
I really like this. The hand topstitching is wonderful!
11/9/10 1:46 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Nice jacket! Twill is so nice to work with too. Love the printed lining fabric. Nice work and a great review!
11/9/10 3:47 PM
Christas said...
Very nice jacket! It looks like such a good fit and I really like your fabric choice!
11/9/10 4:51 PM
Lori V said...
Great jacket.
11/9/10 5:50 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Love your jacket! Excellent work.
11/9/10 7:28 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful jacket! I like the topstitching you did.
11/9/10 7:43 PM
MNBarb said...
You did so many things to make this jacket look great; the topstitching, the fun lining the great buttons. Nice styling, nice work!
11/9/10 7:58 PM
Heatherrique said...
Fine looking jacket!
11/9/10 10:07 PM
Rebecca D said...
Just gorgeous - thanks for a thorough review.
11/10/10 6:39 AM
Tarrbaby said...
Very nice jacket, Hot Patterns are interesting to work with especially the first ones they put out on the market. They do have sketchy instructions, so I admire your jacket and workmanship because I know you probably did the diy instruction construction. Well done!
11/10/10 7:18 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jacket!
11/10/10 9:28 AM
lesliez said...
Beautiful, beautiful jacket. It looks wonderful on you. Your hand topstitching makes it really unique.
11/10/10 12:16 PM
Peggy L said...
Nice jacket and a wonderful review.
11/16/10 6:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Deer&Doe Robe Sureau

photo
by: punkmik

Review
HotPatterns 1144

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now